Ratings based on 2,479 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Front desk staff very polite, and room was clean with comfortable king bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Quick. Easy. Relatively cheap. Clean. I will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LI, NY

Spacious and affordable.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The room was perfect for our family of four. We will use this hotel each time we are in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

A little too dirty and a little too careless

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Bar/restaurant on premises. Great hot breakfast with good hours.
Cons: See above
Location: Good location. Convenient to highways. Close to restaurants. Nothing within walking distance though.
The hotel needs to pay more careful attention to cleaning routines and to customer service. This isn't what I expect at an Embassy Suites. The rooms were not cleaned well. Trash baskets had no liners. Glasses weren't replaced with clean ones and tissues weren't refilled. One afternoon, it was obvious a smoker had cleaned our room because the bathroom smelled of smoke. When I complained, someone came by with a spray room freshener. That was it. The gym is really dirty. No cleaning products available for people to wipe down machines. The lack of fans makes the sweating issue even worse. The noise level got very high one night during a sporting event and when we called the front desk at 11:30 p.m. to complain, we were not treated very well. The assistant F&B manager called us back after we hung up with the front desk, waking up our children, in order to tell me that my complaint would be resolved because the game was almost over. I asked to speak to a GM and never heard back. At checkout, the front desk person didn't even ask about my stay. I did complain to the Guest Service manager, who was standing nearby, and received a credit for one room night, but I still feel compelled to share this story because I don't have any confidence that any improvements will be made. I could not stay at this hotel again because lack of cleanliness and lack of concern about it is a big deal for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn

good choice

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Nice hotel..nice breakfast but crowded.not much nearby..but it is next door to a costco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Clean hotel and friendly stuff

Posted Apr 11, 2015
I had a good experience.Everything was on time.I however paid thru Expedia and they took time to debt my account which gave me wrong accountability other wise top notch services including break fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The room was peasant. The only negative experience was breakfast one morning. The (two) lines to the buffet were so long that they were in the middle of the dining area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Classic Embassy Suites. Good location...easy access to highway. Nice room...plenty of space. Wonderful cooked to order breakfast. Definitely stay again when in Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nice place Quiet and awesome breakfast :)) Perfect with kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK

Very nice we loved.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We liked very mach.if some one will go to Boston mast going this hotal.