Ratings based on 2,817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas Nevada

Nice hotel convenient to freeway

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Excellent. Very affordable. Close to places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Trip

Reasonable price promotion make me choose this hot

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Good choice for Boston with reasonable price and good breakfast selection
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff - clean hotel - great location - good breakfast (although at peak times they did need more utensils)
Cons: More utensils at peak times during breakfast
Location: na
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed dinner in lounge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Excellent hotel, great value.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: The comfort of the room.
Cons: The breakfast facility needs redesigning.
This hotel was extremely comfortable with excellent amenities. The room was spacious and well equipped. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. There is a well equipped work out room and large pool with spa. Both of these spaces were clean and pleasant. My only complaint was that the breakfast dining room was crowded and chaotic. It was difficult to access the stations given how they were positioned. The food was decent enough and quite varied for a hotel continental breakfast. They did provide a made to order omelet station that looked quite good but we did not try it so I can't comment on that. Otherwise, we had a very nice stay and I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room was nice but the air conditioner noisy.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great hotel for the money. Sunday brunch is a mad house and should be avoided!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for a reasonable price.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Very nice hotel with an excellent staff. Very nice rooms. Reasonable price for a suite within 1/2 hour of downtown Boston and easy access to major highways. Definitely worth the extra time to Boston to cut your lodging expense in half. A buffet type breakfast included is a nice amenity. Would certainly recommend this hotel and would not hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse, ny

Great Choice

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Couldn't have asked for more from a hotel for location (from Boston and the Mass Pike), size of room, service, Friendliness, and cleanliness. The price made it feel like stealing. Would stay there anytime I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with nice people

Posted Jul 27, 2015
very good hotel close to Boston. Large suite with very clean rooms. and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice and good value

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The suite style room was great for our family.
Cons: The prices in the restaurant were slightly high, but not way our of line.
Location: Again, we had a short stay, but Cambridge and Boston are very near.
As part of a multi-night, multi-city vacation, we spent only one night here. Of the places we stayed, the Embassy was easily the nicest and most comfortable for our five person family. Though it appeared more upscale than the rest of our hotels, the price was similar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

Good family hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2015
This was an excellent family hotel, with a very good breakfast, snacks in the evening and spacious clean rooms. If you don't need to be to close to Boston (it's an easy drive) this is a good affordable option.