Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by tina

adventure

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: the set up was nice had a kitchenette
Cons: not have the window open in the winter when i arrive
Location: dominos...
it was great no complaints exceot they took down the breakfast bar too soon
Comment from
Jan 18, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I’m happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean, spacious suites with fully equipped kitchens at a great value. Your feedback regarding our free grab-and-go breakfast will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotels. Again, thanks for the comments. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by CJ from Durham, NC

fine hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a perfectly good 3-star hotel with a helpful staff.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anon

Easy on easy off

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is convenient, but that's the best I can say about this hotel. Most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept on. Advertising that kitchen is equipped with necessities is also false. (nothing to cook with was provided). There was only one chair. The decor was ugly as sin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah King from Waltham

Extended Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with the quality of service,until I left my phone charger in the room and never received a call back as to if they found it or not. I don't usually complain but that was just not the service I expected from this Hotel The room was well maintained however the desk drawer was broken and the tub wasn't clean . ... I won't be staying here anytime soon .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larsons from Waltham, MA

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We found what we needed with a few exceptions. The blankets are harsh and not "comfy" but certainly clean. The drape pull rod in our roomn (225) was broken off and the corner of the drape hanging - we could open and shut the drapes by pulling on the fabric, but it was unsightly. Our thermostat was wired backwards - cool was actually heat and heat was actually cool. After the first night of the temp rising to 90 degrees in the room we figured it out. When we lowered the temp on the heat setting, it interpreted the move as requiring cooling and turned the unit on (now in heating only mode) and it kept running and the temp kept rising. Once we set the unit to cool then the thermostat temp set actually worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Convenient; affordable

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: convenience; affordability
Cons: nothing
Location: near many companies on Route 128/95
no problems
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a nice place

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is not a pleasant place to stay, try not to go there. so dirty and everything smells bad specially the bed sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elen from Belchertown, MA

Nice hotel and convenient location

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: It is nice hotel and the rooms have full kitchens
Cons: Our room smelled strange all time. We think it was some Indian carry food. We opened windows all time but the smell did not go away at all.
Location: You can go to the Waltham Moody street. It is a lot of restaurants there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Walter from Sacramento, CA

Best value with Fantastic amenities.

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Everything. Quiet throughout our stay. They allow pets, a real plus. We did not bring our dog, as we flew in from Sacramento, CA.
Cons: Nothing
Location: It is 1/2 half mile to major freeways, North, South, East or West. I was visiting family and friends. Easy drive to Cape Cod, N.H., Vt., etc.
Stayed here for 2 weeks in Waltham. Easy access to major highways. Staff very courteous, helpful and ready. Would definitely recommend to all. Bed was very comfortable, use of kitchen was easy. We are two seniors in our early 80's. Parking was good.