Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Reception was ready for my late arrival. Checkin was friendly and quick. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast room staff was helpful and pleasant. Hotel was close to a conference venue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good place to stay on business trip too

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I was pleased with the room size, equipment and cleaniness of the room; downside is really only the missing on-site dining facility, but it is well warned about in the description so not really an issue; plus plenty of eat-out places within a few minutes drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Greg - Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you liked your spacious room and our high level of cleanliness. Unfortunately we don't have a restaurant, but we do have our wonderful, fully equipped kitchens and many restaurants nearby. Thank you again for your comments. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

too much for too little

Posted Jul 11, 2014
When my toilet overflowed I was told there as plunger under the sink - need I say more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share comments about your stay. We apologize that you did not have a positive experience with us. We will be working with our staff to ensure that we are providing our guests with quality customer service and that we are addressing all maintenance issues in a timely manner. Once again, thank you for your valuable feedback, as it helps us to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future so that we can provide you with a better stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just Average

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel experience was just average. The bed was not very comfortable. They do not clean the rooms, replace the towels, or change sheets. Also, they would not give me a printed receipt. The service was bad, except for Mike. He was the highlight of my stay. But I would pay the extra money and stay at the nicer hotel next door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I do apologize that our housekeeping service did not meet your expectations, and that the service you received from our staff was poor. In direct response to your feedback, I will be meeting with my staff to review our customer service standards and to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Your feedback on our housekeeping service is much appreciated, as it will help us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Roger M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave from Syracuse NY

Extended Stay - Waltham Mass

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Accessability to Rt 128 / 95 and Waltham / Newton Area
Cons: Rooom quality poor - damaged furniture, mirror in bathroom
Breakfast left much to be desired, very little selection. Hotel staff was unavailable on Sunday moring for comments / checkout.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that some of the furniture seemed worn and that our breakfast wasn't to your liking. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will forward your comments to upper management. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
by Jamie from HB, CA

A lot of $ for a handicapped room

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: the bed
Cons: the price
Location: other hotels
I paid $236.00 for a handicapped room and I am not handicapped. I got a little refrigerator instead of a full size one so no freezer and no ice. There were also no ice machines in the hotel I HAD TO GO OUT TO BUY ICE. In the past when I have stayed there I got a full size refrigerator. Was a little upset with that and the price was very high. The 5 star Westin was half the price of extended stay also the same with the Marriott right next door. should have stayed there because they both have restaurants and bars downstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Jamie - I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that the price was a little higher than you expected, and the fridge was smaller than normal. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.