Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mh from NJ

Best Value for Family of 5!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Free parking, free wifi, breakfast included, evening snacks on weeknights that were all my kids' favorites.
Cons: There was a slight dampness to our room. I did make a request when reserving a room that was overlooked.
Location: With no traffic, I think the drive to downtown Boston was about 15-20 mins. To Burlington mall, also about 15 mins drive.
Best value for a family of 5 with 2 king size beds and sofa pull out, and kitchenette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hotel snob from S

Worth the money paid

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Worth the money as opposed to spending 3 times as much in Boston city center. Families of 5 can really spread out in the suites. Good continental breakfast spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for suburb

Posted Apr 13, 2014
One of the nicest hotel in the suburb I have ever stayed! Given the fact that there is not so many stores around the area, it is super important for a room with a kitchen and complimentary breakfast and complimentary dinner during the week.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Over priced, this is a $150 room no more, kitchen was nice, but the dishes were not clean, missing a knob on the kitchen, it was just an ok experince, good for no more than $150
1 out of 5
by Richard from Montreal

Dont stay in room 163.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: breakfast was plentiful and was of good quality
Cons: renovations in the hotel, business center was closed, plumbing noises at night, the hotel rooms and hallways had a musty odor.
Stayed in room 163 a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite. At night the plumbing kept us up in both rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other options might better serve your needs.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Pros: The location was very convenient for the purpose of my visit.
Cons: For a hotel that caters to business travelers, the high-speed internet needs to be improved.
The hotel seemed a little pricey for the accommodations. The high-speed internet while free was basically unusable as the speed was so slow it was more frustrating than effective. While I know incidental things happen, they seemed to be experiencing a high number of issues with their facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Waltham Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Hotel was suburb. Easy to get to. Room was nice. The only issue was the bed was a little firmer than we are used to. The included breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bethany from Maine

Needed a room for a large family

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Very affordable for a large room!
Cons: The bed was not particularly comfortable. Only negative aspect :-)
Location: We drove into Boston to visit the aquarium the next day. It was about a twenty/twenty-five minute drive.
We needed a room for two adults and four children. This fit us nicely. There was plenty of room to spread out and three televisions in the suite for everyone's own tastes. The breakfast was great, and the room was clean. It was quiet, as well. We will definitely return when traveling that way again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy Access to Worcester and Boston

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Location and price/value
Cons: it was a very cold weekend, but the breakfast area, which was nice, was super cold - need to crack up the heat.
Location: Hyatt Places are always among best value/price combo anywhere in the eastern seaboard. this one is great location for Boston - only 30 min.
great location and easiest access to both Worcester and Boston.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice large rooms and well-equipped kitchen.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The room itself was great, especially for the rate. The second bathroom wasn't very clean, and some of the features definatelly show their age, but overal, the room was pleasant. The breakfast was very crowded over the weekend, with good selection (although we had to wait to get some of it, due to the large crowd). The one irritating point was that despite being a nonsmoking hotel, people were smoking right outside the back door, and sometimes even standing in the doorway. This made the entire hallway and the staircase stink like an overused ashtray...