Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Great breakfast and large room.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
The front desk staff was very helpful and the room was large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: location was convienient
Hotel was under construction. It was still nice .aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveler, Thank you for the feedback about your stay. We hope to see you again in the future once our construction has been completed. Wendy Peña General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to town

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This hotel was not only close to town, but the price was reasonable, and it was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback regarding your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Boston Waltham. It is great to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back to the Waltham area. Wendy Peña General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible hotel close to Bentley Univ. & Freeways

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Hotel Employees, Room Service, Breakfast.
Nice rooms. Well maintained. Clean. Included breakfast and parking. Compensated for rooms facing construction with one time coupons.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 24, 2014 by Wendy, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveler, Thank you for the comment regarding your stay at our Holiday Inn Express. We hope to see you again in the future once constructed has been completed. Wendy Peña General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurafrom CT

No complaints!

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only stayed one night. Got in late and left early. Had no issues. Staff was friendly and let me use their printers. Our room was spacious and the bathroom was huge!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greatest hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great place, clean and comfortable, close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com