Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Great bed

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The most comfortable beds of any hotel we have stayed
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Staff can make or break a stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Young lady at front desk during check in was rude!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michigan Mattfrom Belleville

Clean place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although our room had some smoke smell. This place was a great place to stay. It was clean enough to meet my wife's standards. The girl at the front desk was a little blah and dry, but I wasn't there for talk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Red's Game

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable room.
Cons: I like to exercise a little when I'm away from home. Nothing major, but the exercise room only has one treadmill. Got up early so all was good.
Location: A little bit away from civilization, but enough fast food and gas nearby - just not a vacation spot.
Good, clean room. Breakfast was great - workout room could be bigger, but it served it's purpose. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jayfrom Iowa

Great!

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed here one night in the middle of a road trip. Everything was great. It's new, very clean, and our room was very quiet. Customer service was polite, helpful, and efficient. Probably the best free breakfast I've ever had. It's right off the interstate. Comfy bed, clean bathroom. Will likely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jason and Stephfrom Plymouth WI

would stay here again for sure :)

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the hotel. Food was yummy, room was nice and clean, locations was perfect, and the big regular beds were comfy. The only complaint would be that the pull out sofa sleeper is AWFUL. You can feel the springs with your finger tips. My kids hated that bed. Other people we had talked too said the same thing. Update those beds and your hotel is perfect. Overall we were satisfied with the price, food, size of room, and location. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The howardsfrom Ontario

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and close to highway for easy access
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Flaherty, KY

Smoke

Posted May 21, 2014
I had reserved a non-smoking room. However it was very evident as soon as we opened the door that someone had been smoking in the room. To the point that the blankets were full of the smell. When I notified the hotel staff, I was told they didn't have any other room available and they offered me a bottle of febreeze. This made for a very uncomfortable stay and no one was able to sleep with the smell.