Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and Spacious

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Staff were extra lovely, room had everything we needed and close to town:) would defiantly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sydduo from Australia

Great location, comfortable and spacious

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to all the shops and cafes, bonus is the washer and dryer which allowed us to wash some laundry from our long road trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie from Toukley NSW, Australia

Beautiful Wanake.

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: We had to leave and only booked a short time.
Location: Central to everything.
Amazing place, great views. Close to everything. Spacious and roomy apartment. Most helpful staff. Plan to go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Natalie from Australia

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Big and spacious room with everything you need, even a small kitchen if you don't feel like going out. Spa bath was great. Free wi-fi would of been good, but other than that I can't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cath from Coromandel

Perfect

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: Location and spacious rooms
Location: Brillant
Great location. Easy walk to everything you need. Owners very friendly and helpful. Rooms large and have everything you could want. Has a really nice feel about it. Highly recommend to everyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Oregon

Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Large well-equipped room close to city center and lake in this nice little town. Very pleasant owners/staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JR from UK

great stay

Posted Mar 1, 2013
We had a lovely 3 night stay here. It is extremely well equipped, clean and fresh and the staff were extremely helpful. Good location. We can't fault it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Feb 9, 2013
Good sized room with well equiped kitchen area. Close to town centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jamie from Australia

Review

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Couch
Good place to stay in Wanaka, staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great all round apartment.

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Location: Close to town and lake.
Perfect location. Walking distance to town and the lake. Very well appointed room.