Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yung chiehfrom Taipei

精緻舒適,大環境極佳

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
廚房 客餐廳 及陽台很大很舒服也很好用,很適合多待幾天,泳池及按摩池很棒,週遭環境很精緻
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anitafrom Sydney

Even better than hoped

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fantastic! The view was spectacular, the apartment was huge and excellently maintained with daily servicing. The only possible thing that could make it even better would be a fireplace. But it was all excellent. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Sensational

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Modern, clean and comfortable. All the facilities we could possibly need, post-ski spa, close to town and a beautiful view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackifrom Sydney

Absolutely fantastic - highly recommended

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The unit was very comfortable and quiet with lots of space and room. It was incredibly clean and the best part is that the unit was serviced daily. Great location, only a short walking distance to fantastic restaurants and shops. The views of the mountains and lake are superb. Will definitely be staying next time we are in Wanaka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Great apartment and location

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Lakeside for a family getaway and it was the best location with waterviews and a very short stroll too town. The apartment was very spacious for 5-6 adults (3bd apartment) and had everything you needed for a week long stay. I would definately stay here again if we are ever lucky enough to visit Wanaka again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location, beautiful pool overlooking lake!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was by far the best place we stayed during our recent time in New Zealand. The location was perfect, and it was fantastic to come home after a day of hiking to a beautiful apartment that opened out to a pool overlooking a lake. What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter Langfordfrom Sydney

Can't be faulted

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Recently renovated luxury apartments, managed by very friendly and customer-oriented staff. Lots of room, great view, very near all the shops, but no so near to be affected by noise. Was a highlight of our stay in New Zealand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Cons: Nothing, it was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Malfrom Perth Western Australia

Fantastic Accomodation and LOcation

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Second time we have stayed there - you pay for the loaction and quality but well worth it