Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

On business

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast can be improved
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gunter from België

Goed

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Is duidelijk een nieuw hotel in een nieuw aangelegd industriepark - mooie kamers ,vriendelijk onthaal, mooi zwembad en goed ontbijt (meer heb je niet nodig)-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton, PA

Clean and new

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Everything was great. The room was very comfortable and clean. The only thing I would say is, it's easy to hear what is going on in the hallways more than I've noticed at other hotels. Other than that I have absolutely no complaints. I was very happy with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Canby, OR

AMAZING Hotel. Will continue to stay every trip

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
This place was great. I had 2 really nice gals on Sat assist me in getting food at 10:45 PM as I worked all day and did not eat. They were totally polite one even called and ordered for me. I had another gal (bridgette?) Check me in and answer many questions. Great staff room was AMAZING. Huge bed felt like I was staying at 5 star.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Emily, Hotel Management
Michael, Thank you for the great review! I am happy to see that you enjoyed both the hotel and the staff. I will be sure to share your comments with the staff member that helped you the most! We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards, Emily McDonough Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh,NY

Great stay for tough trip

Posted Feb 26, 2015
We are from Upstate NY and had to find a room near by to attend a funeral. We were told by 2 different people to stay here and I'm glad we listened. The lobby was very nice. The room was very spacious with a king bed. My wife enjoyed the indoor pool and the breakfast the next morning was better than I've seen in other hotels. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach Island NJ

Needed a room unexpectedly, pleasantly surprised.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Managers Happy Hour, pool, Breakfast, Bed & pillows amazing! Staff, the smell, Everything seemed brand new. IT felt like home but better!
Cons: More bathroom products and bigger pool towels, Seriously though they were fine too.
Location: Easy to get to, plenty of stores and things to do but that's not why I was there.
I had to check my daughter in the hospital that specialized in her issues. I live on LBI NJ & 2 hour drive. After the whole experience of checking her in and saying good by I was exhausted & decided to find a hotel for the night. I NEVER expected for the hotel to be so nice. I found the hotel on Expedia super quick, booked & paid for it. I really didn't want to pay 169.00, was WAY out of my budget but I was too tired to search further. Parking space, no problem. Front desk girl excellent, cookies to take & warm up in your room were on the counter. The area that usually is for breakfast was turned into the "manager's Wed night happy hour". Free wine, beer & soda. WITH pasta, bread & the best homemade BIG meatballs. Super friendly manager serving it, would NOT take a tip! Awesome fireplaces and big flat screens, So warm and friendly. Right there (in my mind) it took off 50.00 dollars. Heck that was FREE dinner & cocktails!& it WAS GOOD! The whole hotel was so clean and smelled so good! The room was amazing for a Holiday express it was like a 5 star room. We even went for a swim and enjoyed the hot tub. It was open till 11pm The breakfast was super good too, bacon, eggs, pancakes, juice milk, coffee, fruit, cereal, bagels, doughnuts, & much more.with take out bags. The room was cozy, fireplace,TVs with the news.They had 2 girls working the breakfast bar & refilling and cleaning. Again the breakfast (in my mind) took another 20 off the cost. EXCELLENT!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Emily, Hotel Management
Valerie, It is so wonderful to hear that you enjoyed and all of the amenities that we offer our guest. I am so happy that we were able to provide a relaxing stay for you after you had a hard long day! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best Regards, Emily McDonough Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn NY

Convenient, excellent value.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Everything here appeared to be brand new. Efficient staff. More than adequate breakfast with coffee and hot chocolate always available in the lobby. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Emily, Hotel Management
NYC Mom, I am happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us and that you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Emily McDonough Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cheri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan from VILLA GROVE

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
NICE LARGE ROOM
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2015 by Emily, Hotel Management
Alan, It's great to hear that you enjoyed your room and the time you spent at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Emily McDonough Front Office Manager