Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Son's Wedding

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: It was clean. The people was so great.
Cons: My sister wanted more coffee in her room. but see asked for more and got it.
Location: The Dam was near, you can go see it. The down town had a lot of stores. The parks looked really nice. We went to the Ribs and Bone.
My family had to travel and we all stayed at Holiday Inn, Warren Pa. We had 5 rooms. And we all had a great time. They enjoyed the swimming pool. And, I just chilled by the pool and watch them all. They staff was great. Room were great. If, we forgot something, they brought it to our rooms. Plenty of towels, the beds were big and great to sleep in. I didn't heard any noise from the rooms on ether sides of us. And, the food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Thomfrom Cincinnati

Best Option in Warren

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Given the limited options for a hotel in Warren, PA, this Holiday Inn is by far the best one. Hotel staff was pleasant and efficient, the bar is very nice and the food is good. I didn't visit the pool, but it looked nice. The rooms are a little dated and musty, but were clean and good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Rate Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: reasonable rate
Cons: housekeeping. A continental breakfast would've been nice. there is a restaurant in the hotel, but tends to be a bit pricey
Location: Downtown Warren has been revived with lots of cute shops/cafes. We enjoyed seeing the Kinzua Dam, and fishing on the Allegheny Reservoir.
the room was nice. A few pieces of litter found on the floor. Nice TV. Beds a bit hard. room climate nice. hair dryer, iron/board, coffee pot included. WiFi available. No continental breakfast. Perkins across the street. Overall, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
We arrived late Fridat night and left Sunday morning. A person was there to help us right away. The staff was fine. We asked for a non-smoking room but the room clearly smelled like smokers had been in it previously. The room had the noisiest AC unit ever. It was nearly impossible to sleep when it was on. There were numerous stains and cracks along the ceiling. This led to a grungy feeling all weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Our stay was very nice. Would definetly come back for another visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

One of the nicer hotels in the area.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: updated, well maintained, clean, room
Cons: Put flat screen on wall to use top of dresser, get rid of desk to gain more space in room, add small refridgerator
Location: Family in area, plus the many groups always sponsor events during the summer months.
Although room was very small, with no refridgerator, that we are used to no a days in a hotel room, it was a nice, updated, well maintained, clean, room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter and Ursula Raymondofrom Whitehall, MI

Great reception

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first few minutes of entering any Hotel always sets the mood. The Ladies at the front desk were super friendly and helpful. That alone will bring me back. Add to that a comfortable room, a clean bathroom and most of all a clean, fresh, comfortable bed and all is well. But you did not ask me about the Restaurant.......that would definitely get a thumbs down. Thanks for letting me have my say. Ursula Raymondo