Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We enjoyed our stay.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Our stay was very nice. Would definetly come back for another visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

One of the nicer hotels in the area.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: updated, well maintained, clean, room
Cons: Put flat screen on wall to use top of dresser, get rid of desk to gain more space in room, add small refridgerator
Location: Family in area, plus the many groups always sponsor events during the summer months.
Although room was very small, with no refridgerator, that we are used to no a days in a hotel room, it was a nice, updated, well maintained, clean, room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter and Ursula Raymondofrom Whitehall, MI

Great reception

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first few minutes of entering any Hotel always sets the mood. The Ladies at the front desk were super friendly and helpful. That alone will bring me back. Add to that a comfortable room, a clean bathroom and most of all a clean, fresh, comfortable bed and all is well. But you did not ask me about the Restaurant.......that would definitely get a thumbs down. Thanks for letting me have my say. Ursula Raymondo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Overnight stop between New York and Canada

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing outstanding
Cons: Needs a little tlc to improve decor.
Convenient for a stop on our journey from New York City to Canada. Room was not the quietest especially at night or early in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Not living up to the Holiday Inn brand name

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: It was okay for a short stay but so far out of town and in the dumps
Cons: Customer Service.. they should have told me about the bed situation right at check in and not wait for me to found out.
I had booked for and paid for a two queen bed room thru expedia. When I checked in I realized it was a two double bed. The front desk staff did not even mention that to me at the time of check in. I mentioned this to them when I was checking out and they told me to contact Expedia. One of the beds were broken and it was titling to one side.