Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to destination

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Hotel was under an outside remodel renovation. Suppose to have a continental breakfast-did not see one-other than cereal. Room was good with the exception of cobwebs in the corners and in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bedding did not fit the bed. Bedding was worn

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was helpful, price was pretty good
Cons: The entire motel needs a makeover
Poorly maintained, tube needed to be replaced. Considering the room rate the short comings or faults were acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Stay during June 27th - July 2nd

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Juice during breakfast and family of ground squirrels nearby is very funny.
Cons: Hotel needs overall face lifting and cleaning personal can pay more attention to tags on door knobs.
Location: Warren is quite pleasant experience for 2-3 hrs. walking around downtown and nearby neighborhood. Plaza restaurant is definitely worth visiting.
Hotel was ok, not more. Breakfast is basic but you don't expect more for this price. Staff on reception is overall helpful. However, they twice didn't make up our room and didn't change towels in spite of the tag "Please make our room Super (ha-ha) clean" on the door knob. They put another tag right on top of it saying that our room was not cleaned because we asked "do not disturb" (that wasn't true). We had to ask reception person to bring clean towels and remove garbage from our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Smethport, PA

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Staff and room were both good. The breakfast had much to be desired.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rusalkys from Hawaii

One week visit

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly. The areas and room were clean. The hotel is pretty close to town compared to others and very easy to find. It served it's purpose and I'm glad it didn't make a hole in my wallet. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from strongsville ohio

nice room

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
had a very nice and peacful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paulie from Alexandria, VA

Cheap, Clean and Convenient

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tough to find one's way into the parking lot -- could use some better signage, and no restaurant right within a few blocks. That said, it was clean, the breakfast was certainly good enough, everything worked, and it was close enough to town. All in all, certainly a decent experience and I'd recommend it for those who aren't looking for anything fancy, but just a good, clean place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean room, great price for a clean room

Posted Jun 2, 2014
nice, clean room, great price for a clean room to sleep for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and very clean. Old TV. Nice fridge. Pet friendly. The continental breakfast was very limited.