Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tyler

Good location for GM Warren Tech Center

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Was in a good location
Cons: The beds and pillows
Location: Pei Wei and Warren Tech Center
The hotel was a bit rundown for the price. is well located for visiting GM. The bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Columbus Ohio

Nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and comfortable rooms. I enjoy the two room concept with a living room/kitchen and the bedroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eugene Gainesfrom Winnsboro La

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingrid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Internet Connection Issues

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The problem for me was a simple one: I must have effective internet access when I travel. When I was unable to connect, the hotel staff initially insisted there should be no problem. Other guests, who apparently frequent that hotel, told me that this was a chronic issue at this hotel. Confronted with that, the hotel staff then admitted that they had remedial measures taken recently. Other than demonstrating to me that I could connect to the internet in the hotel lobby, using one of many connections they maintain, they did nothing to assist me after I returned to my room. However, ultimately, using one of the many routers that they apparently have, I was able to connect. But it was no fun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom ON Canada

4 day stay for work

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Rooms are spacious, w separate sleeping and bathroom. Window open. Friendly staff.
Cons: Hallways and carpet in rooms could use a good cleaning.
Location: Close to restaurants, main roads and freeways but quite to traffic.
Room was clean but had Room had a funny odor. Good thing the windows open. . Pillows were bad (hard). Bed was fairly comfy (a bit hard). Kitchenett convenient, helped save $ on food. Meals were served a few nights during the week. Nothing fantastic but OK. Did not dine at hotel for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leeroyfrom Ohio

Warren trip Sept

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall facility was clean and well maintained. Breakfast selection was too small. More fruit and healthy choices would be better than sausage and eggs each day. Room was comfortable and clean.