Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom little rock

Nice place to spend 1-2 days at

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Grewat place if you plan to sleep or spend sometime as a stop point
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, On

friendly, welcoming staff!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: distance to detroit and shopping
Location: great shopping, restaurants
we had all the information given to us without asking, smiling front desk staff, always someone cleaning, breakfast buffet was great! we will be back !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Economical and clean. Good breakfast. Helpful and friendly staff.
My experience was very good. Rooms are dated and worn but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent, very well located

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The hotel was in renovation of the first floor, which made the outside a bit messy but apart from that, everything was good. The staff was very friendly and attentive. It's not a fancy hotel but clean and nice for what we needed, very close to where we needed to be too.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pradeep Saxenafrom Mississauga, ON

Bad experience

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Despite our booking for non smoking room the room offered was full of smoke smell. It was changed later to a non smoking room. Hotel was under construction which should have been notified before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Stay Breakfast alone is worth it

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Great place, Fantastic buffet breakfast
Cons: no
Location: Perfect, location Wish i had known about it earlier
Great place Breakfast buffet is incredibly good (2 types of eggs, Sausages) multiple types of cereals coffee, tea Waffles, fruits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

service

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Service, location, and very capable staff that asks, " can I help you?"
Cons: tough getting all the smell of smoke out of the rooms
Location: Buddy's is excellent restaurant two doors away. Baldwin Theater is outstanding venue for live theater at very competitive pricing and gracious staff
Minimum construction repairs in process, but no adverse affect on amenities or service. Excellent location, and comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Quality Inn

Posted Nov 10, 2014
My family and I had a memorable experience for 4 nights. The rooms were clean and efficient and the free breakfast, and all day coffee were great. They are located in a great location. Most of all the staff were helpful and friendly. We will definitely stay there again!