Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every way!

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect!
Location: Went to a graduation--the only thing we did was eat at a large Seafood/Chinese restaurant that was great1 But many other restaurants close by.
Sparkling clean! Staff is wonderful--helpful & friendly over and above! Great, hot breakfast, replenished regularly by pleasant staff! Comfortable bed! Smelled good! Would stay there again & again. Thank you, Comfort Inn.........A+
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salina,ks

close to reunion

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: the romms nice and had separate dressing and bath area, clean and great breakfast and help from servers!
Location: shopping and dining close easy access to hiway 50 & 13
had visit with family ,hotel close good place to stay close to town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Quaint and welcoming.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The décor and cleanliness.
My family was pleasantly surprised to find the hotel very quaint and welcoming. The hotel and our room were clean and the beds were very comfortable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Warrensburg or the surrounding area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Quiet and comfortable stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: It was very quiet. Also liked the railroad theme. Almost like a mini museum.
Cons: Need more light in the shower/toilet room. Need small magnifying mirror for the women for makeup.
Location: Close to UCM which was the reason for our visit. A few decent restaurant/bars near by.
Stay was short but comfy. Bed was excellent as were pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville, IL

Good experience

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and fresh appearance
Cons: None
Location: Went to a high school band competition at the college.
Spent very little time in the actual motel but the time we were there it was great. Based on the cracks in the asphalt parking lot the facility is not new. The inside of the lobby and the room were EXCELLENT. Clean and well maintained. Good but short experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by amhfrom St. Louis

Nice newer Comfort Inn

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY VERY nice staff, comfortable bedding. Good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Urbanfrom Solna

Väldigt trevligt hotell.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig personal. Bra rum och frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tuckerfrom Missouri

Great location

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Located in an easy to find spot, close to the university, and the staff were VERY helpful in directions and anything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KPfrom Chicago, IL

Very clean and Friendly

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for a friend's wedding at University of Central Missouri. The staff is very professional and friendly. Free full breakfast bar. The hotel is less than 5 mins drive from the University. Room was clean and bathroom pristine. Very spacious.