Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Good for a quick stay

Posted Feb 13, 2015
I stay here when I am visiting my daughter at UCM. the hotel is convenient to shopping and restaurants. The staff has always been helpful. The rooms are nice but on this stay my bathroom was a little worn out. No cover on the light vent and the shower rod was loose. The breakfast is pretty good for being included. There is only one small vending machine so if you get the munchies at night it is best to stop at one of the close stores. There are nicer hotels nearby but you will pay a lot more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Room was mostly clean. Except for the 50 or so dead ladybugs in the window frame. Breakfast waffle iron handles were loose and I almost burnt my hand but the desk clerk came over and fixed them. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything we needed

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: It was very quite at night
The hotel was under renovations when we stayed here but it was very clean and very quite. If our granddaughter choses to attend college at UCM I can see us staying here very often.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susanfrom Chesterfield, MO

Skip it!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is under renovation. Our room had black mold in the bathroom shower. I hope they don't paint over the mold when the room is renovated...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for a college visit

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff at the front desk were very friendly. We checked in late and were placed in a smoking room. When we asked for a non smoking room we were moved with no questions asked. Rooms were outdated but clean and comfy, nothing fancy.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was adequate.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
The title says it all. It was a room and I slept there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zacfrom Kansas City

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, rooms are fair. Great deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Was not there long, just overnight. Breakfast was ok, not a lot of choices. For the price, it was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom t

For the price it is ok

Posted Aug 2, 2014
First rooms had a strange odor. Rooms need to be aired out. The nonsmoking room smelled like smoke. You cannot expect much for the price.