Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
1.6 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel had been recently remodeled and was very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

4353 Northfield Rd., Warrensville Heights, OH

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Had air conditioning, which also was filthy. The filter did not look like it had EVER been cleaned.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: gas station
The room was VERY dirty. There was hair on the cup holder in the bathroom. The tub was stained around the edges. The rug had not been cleaned; there was chips on the floor. The microwave was dirty, the frig was dirty and had not been cleaned from previous guest. There was a drink in the frig that had been left from previous guest. The coffee pot still had a pouch in it from previous guest. I cleaned it so I could have coffee, only to discover the pot did not work. The mop board in the bathroom had disconnected and was laying on the floor. The continental breakfast consisted of coffee and bread for toast. I should have refused to stay, but used the room just to sleep & shower. We were gone during the day from 7 AM until around 8:30 both nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Near our appointment.
Cons: Two Danish pastries and a loaf of bread, coffee, and juice were a disappointing breakfast offering. We weren't expecting anything lavish, but this was
Location: Immediate area was seedy looking. After a five minute drive the neighborhood was much nicer and more opportunities.
We just wanted an inexpensive place to stay we had an early morning medical appointment and wanted somewhere inexpensive to spend the night and this fit the bill.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gdubn from Chicago

Hotel by the hour?

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a bad neighborhood and fit into the surroundings.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnie from Columbus, OH

avoid this hotel if you want to call it that.

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dirty, stunk, shaky locks, noisy, would not try this brand of hotels ever again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
unprofessional service
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erick from cleveland

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
cheap hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erick from Warrensville hts

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was ragedy!! I reserved a king size smoking and they put me in a double, stains on carpet, air conditioning unit was rusted and old!!! Not happy!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I usually don't stay at an Econ Lodge type hotel but everything close was booked. The hotel wasn't as clean as I like and it was party central all night long. Wish I would of drove the extra 20min to go to a better hotel.