Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.0 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lindsay rager

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Paulfrom Seattle

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Avoid staying here at all costs. It's beat up, dirty, loud and busy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel had been recently remodeled and was very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

4353 Northfield Rd., Warrensville Heights, OH

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Had air conditioning, which also was filthy. The filter did not look like it had EVER been cleaned.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: gas station
The room was VERY dirty. There was hair on the cup holder in the bathroom. The tub was stained around the edges. The rug had not been cleaned; there was chips on the floor. The microwave was dirty, the frig was dirty and had not been cleaned from previous guest. There was a drink in the frig that had been left from previous guest. The coffee pot still had a pouch in it from previous guest. I cleaned it so I could have coffee, only to discover the pot did not work. The mop board in the bathroom had disconnected and was laying on the floor. The continental breakfast consisted of coffee and bread for toast. I should have refused to stay, but used the room just to sleep & shower. We were gone during the day from 7 AM until around 8:30 both nights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price.

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Near our appointment.
Cons: Two Danish pastries and a loaf of bread, coffee, and juice were a disappointing breakfast offering. We weren't expecting anything lavish, but this was
Location: Immediate area was seedy looking. After a five minute drive the neighborhood was much nicer and more opportunities.
We just wanted an inexpensive place to stay we had an early morning medical appointment and wanted somewhere inexpensive to spend the night and this fit the bill.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

scared hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I used this hotel during weekday Hotel was so dirty and old. I heard from next door and people made loud on hallway. However guy who worked in front desk was so kindness
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gdubnfrom Chicago

Hotel by the hour?

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a bad neighborhood and fit into the surroundings.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronniefrom Columbus, OH

avoid this hotel if you want to call it that.

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dirty, stunk, shaky locks, noisy, would not try this brand of hotels ever again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
unprofessional service