Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Harvey's Lake, Pa

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with my stay! Staff was GREAT! The room was GREAT! Great location! And the free breakfast was the best I have ever had! They have everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We had a very nice stay here over a family weekend. We had previously stayed here for a wedding and had no problem coming back to visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Great hotel! Friendly staff, clean rooms and excellent breakfast with a lot to offer. I would stay here again and again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antony Benjaminfrom New York

Who turned the lights out?

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, but problems with light fixtures during two separate stays. On the first visit, the bedside light did not work and the whole fixture fell over and could not be set up straight again. On the second visit, in a totally different room, the same position of bedside light did not work. The front desk was unable to fix it and I was given an Am Ex gift card as compensation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rhode island

Great staff, pillows not so much

Posted Jul 29, 2014
The staff was amazing, the free breakfast was pretty good too. The room was very clean. The pillows and the mattress really were sub standard. My neck and back were so sore each morning. I'd stay there again, but I would be sure to bring my own pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bethfrom tennessee

Good quality

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room clean. Desk staff helpful. Close to quaint shops and attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Myriamfrom Mexico

CanĀ“t go wrong with a Hampton Inn

Posted May 29, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in May 2014 ( businesstrip ). Rooms and bathroom very clean, good bathroom amenities, nice bedding. Only defizit was that the window does not open so you depend on the A/C. Very good breakfast buffet ( comp ), the fridge in the room is empty but the front desk staff provided comp water bottles. Just in front of the hotel , crossing the parking lot there is a very good steakhouse - convenient for dinner. WIFI is free for 24 hours, then you have to pay for it.