Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The staff was nice, and the rooms were clean. Our ac didn't work as well as we would have wanted
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
They gave me the smallest one they had it was wheelchair assessable and it was so crap I don't think a chair will fit in it. When I ask to be change my room .. They told me Expedia booking for me they will have no control over that ... Room 102 very small and 300 a nite .. No manners
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice business hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Just what you would expect, a nice hotel for a business stay. Good breakfast. The TV in my room didn't work. I tried calling the front desk once but nobody answered after about 8-10 rings and I didn't have time to walk down to the desk. Other than that the room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Last minute choice

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: The breakfast buffet and free internet were great.
All amenities presented were available. Late night arrival was well staffed and very pleasant. Room was as requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient, comfortable and clean.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Location: Shopping, restaurants and historic area of Doylestown.
We traveled to Bucks County on business so we needed something for one night that was convenient, comfortable and clean without breaking the budget. The Hampton Inn delivered on all 3. The hotel was convenient to restaurants and the business district. We ate at PF Changs (delicious) which was probably a mile or so away. For breakfast the hotel had a great selection of hot and cold foods. I used the fitness room twice while there and found it to be sufficient for a quick cardio workout. The pool seemed a little small although we did not use it. I'm sure it would have been fine had we elected to. I would definitely stay here again. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda from Maple Shade, NJ

Great place to stay.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The service was efficient and so friendly and over the top that my friend exclaimed "when they say service they really mean it. "
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Danville

Second booking as good as the first!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Our work required us to stay an additional night so as always I used my Hotels.com app on my iPhone to book the stay. Hotel staff was as friendly and accommodating as the first night and our breakfast was great the next morning. When I need a room in the Doylestown area again, I will definitely stay at the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Danville, PA

The Hampton Inn Doylestown is a fantastic hotel at

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
The Hampton Inn Doylestown is a fantastic hotel at a reasonable price. The staff is always courteous and helpful. The large rooms are very comfortable with all the amenities you could ask for. The location of the hotel is within walking distance to a very good steakhouse and other dining options are net far away. I would recommend the Hampton to all visiting the area.