Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CD from NJ

Great

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relatively new, very clean and welcoming. It's not near downtown Doylestown and that is the only downside, but there is plenty of parking. There are a few overpriced restaurants within walking distance if you feel like venturing out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura from Boston

Great stay

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Nice staff. Breakfast was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Becky from Albany, NY

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were helpful and knowledgeable. Breakfast was very good. Suite was in tip top shape. Would definitely recommend Homewood Suites and will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Maryland

Great Place to Stay!!!

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. Everybody was so polite and friendly. The breakfast was one of the best for being included in the price of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valarie

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014
The hotel was so clean, and the staff were super helpful friendly. The bed was a little firm for me but fine for my husband. The cotton sheets and pillows were excellent, and the number of TV stations were more than we needed. Great! The breakfast was super and the area where we ate was very clean and the food was excellent and hot;. I would stay again here in a heart beat. Loved the shower and the room was sooooo clean! We were in a king suite and they had chocolate Milano cookies with 2 bottles of water waiting for us when we arrived.The hotel is only 1.5 years old so it is very modern. Super quiet. We never heard anyone when we were in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Loving the Homewood Suites!!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MJ from San Francisco, CA

Nice family hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, good price
Location: Restaurants, shopping area
Great option for families, especially with children. Our kids used the pull out sofa (they're 6 and 5 so it wasn't an issue for them to share) and we liked having a kitchen with a full size refrigerator. The morning breakfast was substantial, with enough options for everyone. Room was very clean; it would be nice to have a trash can in the bathroom (a small "nice-to-have"), though. We plan to stay here again the next time we visit family in Warrington, PA.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrew from NJ

An Excellent Experience, but...

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall I enjoyed my stay at Homewood Suites. The room was comfortable, clean and the bed was great. Plus the hotel itself was quiet, a plus for sleeping. The only complaint I have is that on the day I was checking out, housekeeping was knocking at my door at 7:45 to service the room. I found that rude and wondered about the people who sleep past 7am. I hope that this inconvenience was a fluke and not something planned to hurry customers along.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vic

A pleasant and comfortable hotel in a quiet locati

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The room was large, clean and quiet; the breakfast was good: many good choices, and among them healthy, not only "heart attack on the plate found in some hotels), the staff was friendly, efficient ,and not intrusive; the gym is OK but they could have a better equipment there; the pool is clean and nice for fun with your kids, but too small for real swimming