Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Good price for the room
Location: Downtown Doylestown pretty town
The room was clean and spacious. All that you need in a hotel room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a wedding overnight stay ITV was just fine. Breakfast buffet was especially good. Room was very comfortable and c!ran. Only issue is finding it since GPS not has it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We've stayed here before, and it was perfect. This stay, I think they were a bit busy (4 weddings, we weren't part of them). A little less tidy than it's been in the past, but still better than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ritafrom West Mifflin

Staff is excellent

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a great hotel. Clean, big rooms. But the star is the staff. Everyone is polite and they all care about the property. I will stay again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, inconsiderate cleaning staff

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
A cleanining lady opened door while I was in the room witb no knock. Despite do not disturb sign. Also tried entering with a knock earlier that morning around 8:30. I complained to the hotel staff who did nothing for me but apogize.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Baltimore

Wonderful place

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay, my family enjoyed their stay , perfect location to other amenities. Will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericafrom Stamford, CT

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very impressive. The hotel on a whole was very clean and beautiful. Good job to the Hilton Group for designing a smart space. Breakfast was a little crowded, but the hotel was popular and it's a Sunday. I will definitely want to stay here again the next time we visit the area. The hotel staff was friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close enough to sesame place for the money

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good with nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff that are helpful and inviting! Great experience.