Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Had a great time. Clean place, friendly staff. The game room, pool, and nice lounge made it even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Very nice and friendly staff. Rooms are big, well stocked and look to be very new. Really nice to have breakfast and dinner included. Food was well above most complimentary buffets you usually find. We will be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Homewood Suites was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. We would suggest however that they don't keep the air conditioning on in the dining room so high. Most of the time the breakfast and supper got cold fast as it was not that warm to begin with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
The room was immaculate and the stay was quiet, despite the fact that the hotel was completely booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom from CT

Consistently Great

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our third stay at this hotel. It has consistently been clean and quiet, with friendly staff and pretty good breakfast. This is our go-to hotel when visiting family in Bucks county - excellent value and very consistent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol and Ossie from Miami

Home away from home

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was one of the nicest I have ever experienced. Clean, good food, friendly staff and the room was beautiful. I couldn't wait to return to the hotel each day. It was truly like a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EJ from New Jersey

Close to many restaurants

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Cons: For the price, my hotel room had a lot of space.
Location: Eat and more to eat!
It was very easy to get to the hotel. The help desk staff was very nice. My check in was also very easy when I got in the first time. Overall, I had a great experience in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark C. from CT

Great stay at Homewood Suites

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel and great service. You will not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: It was just simple, but in a good way.
I stayed at this hotel for business. Most of the time I was out of the room. However, when I was finished for the day, it nice and quiet to come back to. It was like a cute littel apartment. Nothing extravagant, but it served its purpose well. If I came back to this location, I would come back here. Staff was also very friendly.