Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from Santa Barbara, CA

This hotel is great place to stay.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: great location and free transportation to airport less than 15 min.
Cons: nothing
Location: airport, public transportation to center of Warsaw.
Excellent transportation to airport. Staff very friendly and helpful. Overall great experience and very low prices. Definitely will stay again.
3 out of 5
by lukasz from toronto

Ok

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I had construction right outside of my window at 7:30am, though corrected quickly, my morning rest before my flight was ruined. This problem was not advertised at booking or at my late night check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location if you need to stay close to the airport. Breakfast buffet is good.
2 out of 5
by Jan from Prague, CR

Unprofessional staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Problematic and slow connection to internet. Some of reception desk staff very unprofessional and unhelpful. Not fare from airport so I can recommend for someone who don't need services and want just stay overnight for flight connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Air4s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlena from Warrington

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was perfect, close to the airport to catch morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wings76 from London

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel was fantastic; it was close to where I needed to be, free wifi, attentive staff, good food and a comfy bed-perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Konrad from Denver, Colorado

I stayed there before - I will stay there again!

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, large and comfortable rooms with free wi-fi. Excellent restaurant downstairs for casual and fine dining. Increadible breakfast buffet is included - allow enough time to enjoy it! Free shuttle to the airport makes it very convenient. I had a major family problem in Poland during this trip and the hotel staff was wonderfull helping me.Thank you Airport Hotel Okecie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alicja from Regina , Canada

Will be back!

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The perfect quality of service, and a short distance To all amenities!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient to the Warsaw Chopin Airport with shuttle service. Staff all spoke excellent English. Better than average breakfast buffet with the room price.