Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Margaret from Santa Barbara, CA

This hotel is great place to stay.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: great location and free transportation to airport less than 15 min.
Cons: nothing
Location: airport, public transportation to center of Warsaw.
Excellent transportation to airport. Staff very friendly and helpful. Overall great experience and very low prices. Definitely will stay again.
3 out of 5
by lukasz from toronto

Ok

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I had construction right outside of my window at 7:30am, though corrected quickly, my morning rest before my flight was ruined. This problem was not advertised at booking or at my late night check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth from Canada

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some disturbance d/t construction and face lift of the hotel, but stay was very pleasant and service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location if you need to stay close to the airport. Breakfast buffet is good.
2 out of 5
by Jan from Prague, CR

Unprofessional staff.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Problematic and slow connection to internet. Some of reception desk staff very unprofessional and unhelpful. Not fare from airport so I can recommend for someone who don't need services and want just stay overnight for flight connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Air4s

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marlena from Warrington

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was perfect, close to the airport to catch morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wings76 from London

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel was fantastic; it was close to where I needed to be, free wifi, attentive staff, good food and a comfy bed-perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Konrad from Denver, Colorado

I stayed there before - I will stay there again!

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, large and comfortable rooms with free wi-fi. Excellent restaurant downstairs for casual and fine dining. Increadible breakfast buffet is included - allow enough time to enjoy it! Free shuttle to the airport makes it very convenient. I had a major family problem in Poland during this trip and the hotel staff was wonderfull helping me.Thank you Airport Hotel Okecie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alicja from Regina , Canada

Will be back!

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The perfect quality of service, and a short distance To all amenities!