Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARTAfrom Valencia

Esperaba algo mejor

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
La habitación que nos tocó estaba al lado del palacio de la cultura. Muy centrico. Muy luminosa (no tiene persianas) y sofá cama bastante cómodo. El check in se realiza en otro lugar, un poco dificil de encontrar porque se accede por un patio interior. Nos ofrecieron contraseña wifi, pero iba tan lento que no recibíamos ni whatsapps, por no hablar de correo electronico. Los vasos que habían en el armario estaban sucios. El secador de pelo se estropeó, pero al no poder acceder a internet no pudimos avisarles. Baño nuevo, muy limpio. Lo malo, que no nos cambiaron las toallas y sólo habia un rollo de papel de wc. No hay gel, de ducha, tienes que comprarlo tu Si volviera a varsovia quizás buscaría otro sitio para dormir, porque a ese precio habían más hoteles que merecían la pena. Por lo menos si se viaja pocos días.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good apartment in general for a mount of money! Clean, close to city centre, a bit noisy from neighbourhood and their stupid dogs. There was no curtain for the room most day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simfrom Singapore

Clean and comfort

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is clean and comfortable, but no service. Check-in place is at a different location which is inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Haag

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Illifrom London

My overall experience was good however,

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: Very good location and lovely to be in a flat compared to a hotel. Public transport is easy to work out and very cheap and efficient.
Cons: Plac Zbawiciela needs to be sorted out first as a building before you book people into a building cite. The heavy drilling started before 8 am.
Location: Both flats, which are very close together, had all amenities near by. Shops, restaurants, etc.
I ended up staying in two flats, one in Plac Zbawiciela (Natolinska 2, and in Hoza street (which was a four bed apartment). The first flat in Plac Zbawiciela had a constant stench coming from the drains and major building works going on in the house. I asked to be moved and the staff where helpful and accommodating moving my suitcase while I was out. The second flat was very lovely and I had no further complaints. The location of both flats was perfect for me, central to the train station and not far from the town center. Unfortunately there was no internet in the flat when I arrived and I had to ask for it before the staff brought a wireless adapter. I thought this should have been arranged prior to my stay as it says that the flat comes with internet. The staff were at every stage very helpful and prompt with their replies and service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anne Marie o Gert

urdåligt

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
aldrig mer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alfrom france

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
c'est un studio dans un immeuble, propre, toutes les commodités. les personnes à l'accueil (qui est dans un immeuble dans un autre quartier) sont réactives. attention, il n'y a pas de wifi ce qui pourrait être un handicap pour un séjour professionnel. modem-USB promis n'a jamais été disponible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great home away from home

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Pros: convenience
Location: superb
Staff is responsible, attentive and great with follow-up and making sure you get what you've paid for. The apartment had everything necessary for a comfortable and pleasant stay. Located in the center of the city made it easy to move around and to have access to everything the city had to offer. Everything is within a walkable distance, transportation and easy commute. It take about 20 minutes by taxi from/to the airport. The place is certainly worth the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2012 on Hotels.com