Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillerød

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: God morgenbuffet, hvor en kok som laver friske omeletter , belgiske vafler
Location: Tæt på offentlig transport, men mangler spisesteder i området
Et hyggeligt hotel med masser af plads på værelserne samt balkon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deutschland und Belarus

Für 3 Sterne völlig ok.

Posted May 26, 2015
Das liegt leider zu weit von der City weg. Wer viel unterwegs ist und sich nicht länger als zum schlafen im Hotel aufhalten will ist es gut. Frühstück hatten wir nicht. Das Personal spricht polnisch, russisch und englisch und ist höflich.Auch als wir von außerhalb Wein mitbrachten, war das kein Problem und man öffnete sie uns.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: la proximité de l'endroit où je devais me rendre
Cons: acceuil un peu froid.
Location: le quartier le plus moche de Varsovie et le plus pauvre aussi. Vous ne verrez que du béton autour de vous et vous êtes à 20 minutes du centre ville.
Ayant choisi l'hotel pour des conditions très personnelles et très spéciales, cela m'a convenu. C'est propre, agréable mais sans plus !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges Hotel in schlechter lage

Posted May 15, 2015
Eigentlich ist der Aufenthalt gut, nur sind einige Dinge zu bemängeln, nicht für berufstätige reisende, lediglich für Urlauber zb. Stadt-oder Familienbesuch. Das Hotel ist schlecht zu finden. Das essen ist gut, nur zu wenig für den preis, wenn man mit den inländischen Verhältnissen vergleicht. Das fernsehsender-angebot ist für deutsche schlecht ( fussball anschauen nicht möglich )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gateshead

Nice Hotel but poor location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: The food was fantastic and the room was really nice
Location: The hotel is a little bit far from Downtown, but the public transport provision (once you have got the hang of how it works) is pretty good
Stayed here as part of a mini break to Poland. Staff were really nice, room service meal was delicious and reasonably priced. Breakfast was fab with excellent choice. After being accousted by a beggar while walking through a rough housing area while walking from the nearby Warszawa Olszynka Grochowska railway station we found using the 173 bus from the main road to Warszawa Wschodnia was a safer and more convenient way of catching the suburban train to downtown Warsaw. Trams also run from the same main road near the station but never checked where they ran to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno piacevole

Posted Apr 28, 2015
L'hotel non è nelle immediate vicinanze del centro, ma il trasporto pubblico eccellente fa si che questo non sia un difetto. Personale gentile, camera accogliente e pulita. Soggiorno piacevole.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Mid range hotel in the middle of nowhere

Posted Apr 16, 2015
A low budget hotel, basic amenities, old fashioned rooms, no tea or coffee making facilities in your room. A 35zl taxi ride away from anywhere you want to be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DK

Tæt på en stor vej der gør det nemt at komme rundt

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Venligt, smilende og hjælpsomt personale. Lækker restaurant. Hotellet ikke så tæt på den store vej at det er generende.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Hotel rooms not cleaned very well, and very out dated, website pictures do not reflect actual rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels