Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naperville

Lack of personal.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The check in front desk personal was a 4 out of 5. Our toilet wouldn't flush at 11 pm. We were upgraded to suite, very nice, but we had to move ourselves as no help available. Suite was clean. First room #123 was dirty in spots. Dirt under soap holders in shower area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn in Warsaw, In

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Beds, location to my destination
Cons: The pool was mot open my first day but I can't think of anything else.
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was in a good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Warsaw

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Location: There is lots of shopping, restaurants around this hotel
This is about the tenth time or more that I have stayed at this hotel, I go there for business. This is the first time they have tried to over charge me. I booked through Expedia which they took the amount they said it would be, but the hotel decided to charge me too. Not right at all, now I am fighting with them to get my money back. I know you are not suppose to write about this but maybe letting you know hat they did you can help preventing it to happen to someone else, that is why I am writing this. I usually do not give reviews for this reason because I am sure nobody will see this but maybe expedia will. Maybe they can do something on this matter. Thank you, Considered person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gary, IN

Nice hotel, close to Grace College

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: We were in the area to take our daughter to Grace College so did not really sight see or do much nearby.
I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Pleasantly surprised that the room had a microwave and a refrigerator, although we had only a one night stay and didn't need them. Loved that it was easy to get to from the College.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Docfrom Nrw Carlisle

Dancing trip

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeanfrom Illinois

One of the best Comfort Inns I've stay at

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice Comfort Inn - lovely lobby, nice rooms and great staff. The hotel and our room was quite clean - just missed some spots on the toilet that were a bit gross, but not enough to deter us coming again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elmira NY

Great visit

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Clean comfortable
Cons: nothing
Enjoyed the room would recommend and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com