Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, canada

The best Location

Posted Jan 29, 2015
It is my third stay at this hotel. It is always superb. Nearby airport, nearby bus depot and railway station. For only 15 zlotych per day you can travel everyday in Poland. Super deal and also fantastic buffet breakfast includes too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

close to airport

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: close to airport, especially after old arrival
Cons: bed... change beds old soft style, change thermostat in the room
old very soft outdated beds, cold breezy breakfast area, non-responsive room thermostat, freezing fitness room, no sleepers in the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Aneta S, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Courtyard by Marriott for your stay in Warsaw. We carefully read your comments on our hotel as we attach high importance to our guests’ opinions. Please note that the renovation process is considered for the near future. Hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to the hotel again. Kind regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kampala

Ideal für Übernachtung am Flughafen in WAW

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Unmittelbare Nähe zum Flughafen
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel ist direkt vor dem Flughafengebäude und eignet sich perfekt zu einer Übernachtung bei frühem Abflug.
Das Hotel ist nur ca. 1 Fußminute vom Abflugbereich des Flughafens entfernt. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und komfortabel (Teekocher, Tee und Kaffee, Wasser, Gratis-Kaffee bei frühem Aushecken). Das Hotel eignet sich perfekt für Übernachtung bei frühem Abflug aus Warschau. Lediglich die Speisen und Getränke im Hotelrestaurant sind für polnische Verhältnisse sehr überteuert (z.B. 0,7 l Evian-Minaralwasser für 10 Euro).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Great airport hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: direction signs to hotel
Location: close to the airport,
location, location, location, walking distance to terminal, so close
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nova scotia

great hotel , just a 3 minute walk from airport

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: convenience to airport , but also being what could be a very modern 5 star
Cons: nothing
very pleasing from reception , restaurants to rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Marriot stay Dec 15th

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second stay at hotel, booked because of experience last time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troelsfrom Horsens, DK

Airport convinience and good service

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Less than 5 min walk to the security checkin at the airport. Had a problem regulating the heating in the room and front desk regulated the heating from technical room and sent a guy with a tool to open the window. As the handle for some strange reason has been removed by the hotel Good food in the restaurant and the ginger waiter was probably the best waiter I have come acros in my more than 200 trips to PL. The restaurant is by Polish standards overprized.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

공항에서 걸어갈 수 있는 아주 가까운 호텔!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
공항에서 도보 이동이 가능한 아주 가까운 거리임이고 전반적인 상태와 서비스는 만족할 수준임. 가격 수준은 조금 높은 편임.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janfrom Fort Wayne

Luggage weight helplessness

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying in a closest from the Warsaw airport hotel, I was completely surprised by a negative answer from the front desk when I asked for help to get my luggage weight. Thought: A simple bathroom scale will solve the problem and help visitors with their air luggage dilemmas. Not a big investment and a lot of return for Marriott's money in visitor satisfaction.