Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cork , Ireland

Fantastic Hotel in Warsaw city

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable and central
Cons: The internet at times is slow.
Location: Great shopping, plenty restaurants and easy to get around.
When I go to Warsaw this is the best hotel to stay, the staff are great, great choice for breakfast and rooms are very comfortable , I have stayed in the Golden Tulip many times and every time my stay gets better and better. Kind Regards Stephen Neiland
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gavà

hotel muy recomendable

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: todo
Es un hotel que no esta en el centro pero esta muy bien comunicado, tanto con bus, como tranvia como metro! Sales del hotel y puedes escoger en que llegar a cada punto de la ciudad! Las habitaciones son espaciosas y muy limpias, igual que el baño! muy recomendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hat alles, was ich für meinen Aufenthalt brauche

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Badezimmer mit Badewanne. Fintess-Raum
Location: Es befindet sich zwischen den Stadtteilen Wola und dem Zentrum.
Das Hotel macht optisch einen guten Eindruck. Gut, dass es ein Gym mit Sauna hat.Die Zimmer waren sehr gepflegt, ich war mal 45 min im Fitness-Raum, kam wieder und das Zimmer war fertig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aalborg, Denmark

God pris for et centralt beliggende hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: God beliggenhed og p-kælder
Cons: Bedre wifi dækning på værelserne.
Location: 10-15 min gang til det store indkøbscenter Zlote Tarasy den ene vej og 15min gang til Warsaw Rising Museum den anden vej. Sporvogne lige uden for.
Vi ankom til hotellet en fredag morgen ved 03.30 om morgenen, hvilket ikke var noget problem mht. indtjekning. Personalet var venligt og informerende. Værelset var fint, rent og der var ro om natten selv om vi havde et vindue ud til ul. Towarowa med sporvogne og biler. Vi kunne ikke forstå at der kun var et håndklæde på værelset, men det betød ikke så meget og vi fik aldrig spurgt personalet om et ekstra. Rengøringen så vi ikke så meget til da vi havde et "do not disturb" skilt på døren under hele vores ophold (3 nætter). Vi fik en kode til wifi udleveret, men på 3. sal hvor vi boede var signalet ubrugeligt - hvilket det er på de fleste hoteller, hvor det kun virker i lobbyen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, will returne to it when in Warsaw agai

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Very clean room. comfortable room, good connection to every possible transport when needed .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maciej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexander

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guyfrom Paris

C'était parfait, comme d'habitude!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le bon souvenir que je conservais de cet hôtel où j'avais séjourné en 2006 est justifié par ce nouveau séjour. Excellent hôtel et très bon rapport qualité/prix! Chambre confortable, bon emplacement, à proximité de la gare centrale, et... délicieux petit déjeuner "à la polonaise"! Et demande spéciale bien prise en compte par l'hôtel. A part le sol brûlant du sauna (claquettes de rigueur!), c'était parfait!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient access and comfort room

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and clear explanation.
Cons: Internet access. Sometimes, shut down and go...
Location: Railway museum and glossary shopping.
Rooms is well cleaned and good staying is guaranteed, I think. Robby lounge menu is not so many but basic of them are available. Hotel staff speaks English well and communication is no problem. Railway station, tram stops and bus stops are very close to this hotel. To go many places in Warsaw, it is very convenient. Next time, this hotel will be my choice. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bartekfrom Walbrzych

Really nice

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel, quite close to the city centre. Very clean room, and everything on its place.