Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karl F. from Indianapolis

Great Stay

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel to stay in. Stayed here for a business meeting I had and was very pleased. Hotel is clean, check in was smooth and hassle-free. First room I was booked in had been smoked in by a previous guest even though it was non smoking. Front desk changed me to another room no problem! There is a great selection of restaurants - fast food and sit down - near by. Breakfast in the morning was typical to what is expected. Food area was well stocked and maintained. Great for catching quick breakfast before heading out for the day. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located to all that we wanted to do.

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I felt the overall experience at the Hampton Inn was great. The staff was kind and helpful, the room was clean, we always had enough towels and wash cloths and the continental breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely recommend the Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 27, 2013
The staff was fantastic at this hotel. The room itself was clean and comfortable. The pool was great and the kids had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheila from Indiana

Nicest Hampton I've stayed in yet

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what was expected.

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Not a 5 star resort but had all you need. Room was clean, bed comfy and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pen from Ohio

Great place to stay in Warsaw, IN

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Location: Shopping plaza
Beds are very comfortable and bedding clean and cozy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Muskegon Michigan

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean, comfortable, courteous staff and a nice breakfast selection, compliments of the hotel. I visit Warsaw frequently and would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myles from YourFace

Phenomenal

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely amazing. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Location: The Winona Lake area is fun.
Actually very good. We had a comfortable stay in a large room with a comfy bed. Easy access from US 30. The Breakfast (included in the room price) was excellent!