Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburgh

Disappointing for a Hilton!!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: welcoming
Cons: Maintenance procedures i would question
Location: On business did not sight see, although local restraunts were hard to find within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice hotel on fringe of the city.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Staff is eager to please. A good business hotel.
Cons: Mattress quality is not up to Hilton Standard. It appears many were being replaced as the storage rooms were full of used mattresses.
Location: A bit far out from city center. Buses and trams are options, but there is a fair amount of walking to access either.
Hotel is typical Hilton quality. The mattress on our bed was most uncomfortable. Told staff and it was changed, but not much better. Must use bus, tram or taxi for tourist sites. Buffet breakfast is very good. Sport and health facility is very nice. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Fabulous!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
This hotel is truly a 5 star experience! Beautiful, comfortable rooms. Excellent beds and shower. Staff extremely friendly, helpful, and accommodating. We used the spa for a swim, hot tub, and steam bath-awesome. This hotel is attached to a small indoor mall with lovely restaurants ( the pizzeria and wine bar both were excellent), and even a grocery store to pick up snacks. The location of this hotel is also good- 8 minute walk to tram or bus to anywhere you might want to go in the city, or cabs are very reasonable. Lots of construction around the hotel but rooms very quiet. Warsaw is very spread out with very long blocks, so the 5 zloty day pass for public transport is a very good way to travel.All in all the best hotel of our 5 week, 4 country European vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great comfortable Warsaw city stay.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The Hilton Warsaw Hotel & convention centre was a fabulous base for seeing all the central tourist sites of the old town, new town, barbican. Very close four minutes to the uprising museum. Very professional and helpful staff. Thanks for a comfortable stay Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard from Manchester

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Nice to be able to use the spa attached to the hotel for free as a guest of the hotel. Very good bar with excellent hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bus 109 will take you to Central station in 5 mins. Good supermarket with restaurants & wine bar in building attached to hotel.
This is an amazing friendly place; rooms are plush with everything you could wish for. The staff were excellent, both friendly and extremely helpful. Choice at breakfast was huge and of excellent quality. Very good place to stay; 10/10 You will not be disappointed.
2 out of 5
by pacioli from Australia

Selectively disappointing.

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: The room was very good.
Cons: The location is not good and some service was poor.
Location: Nothing.
The restaurant and bar service were very poor. The concierge was very helpful. On two occasions, a female staff member burst into my room without knocking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Facilities excellent. Reception understaffed

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Health Club, room size.
Cons: The manager was rather stern and unwilling to give us a good price for a return visit next month. We are Hilton Members and get a better price online
Location: Location is close to the Polish Uprising Museum and a lovely walk into town (30 mins) to the old part through some lovely parks. Great restaurants.
We were very pleased with the Hilton. We found our room and view to be excellent and enjoyed using the facilities of the health Club. Beside the hotel there were adjoining cafe/ restaurants such as the pizza and a coffee house as well and a significant supermarket there too. Taxis were always readily available outside the hotel and the bus service was regular and accessible. We walked to the city easily but our friends used the taxi and it was very reasonable (about 12euro) The best restaurants are nearby Folk Gospore and the Red Pig. Great Polish food, great prices. The dumplings are delicious. Check in and asking for help always took ages even with two on reception, one always seemed to be on the phone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from London

2 Nights in the Hilton Warsaw Hotel

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel, not to far from the central train station by taxi. An excellent gym & swimming pool that I didn't get to use.
Very good and accomidating reception staff. They got me a room with a Kingsize bed & not 2 doubles pressed together. Also managed to get me a takeaway breakfast box at 04:00 in the morning. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Izabela from London

Lovely hotel for affordable price

Posted Apr 5, 2014
We went there just for a weekend and we really enjoyed our short stay, breakfast was included in the deal, so it was really convenient, will definitely come back!