Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
客室はシックで想像以上に良かったです。 立地条件も良く、宿泊代もお手頃で満足です。 気になった点を挙げるとすれば、サービスで客室に置かれているカップやインスタントコーヒーの袋に埃が付いていた事とフロントデスクスタッフの大雑把なサービス(預けていた荷物の数をちゃんと確認せずにさっさと休憩に出てしまう)。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Nice hotel close to city center

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Good hotel for fixed budget travellers. Many restaurants and bars near the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2015
It is in the centre of Warsaw. The train station, the Old Town and numerous bars, restaurants and cafes are nearby to the hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was good. My only complaint would be something that can't really be helped. Unfortunately, there was construction work taking place next door to the hotel when I stayed there. We were forewarned of this though, and the staff helpfully put us in a quieter room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful central Warsaw hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Central location Friendly staff Clean, modern comfortable room and bathroom Shops and restaurants nearby Easy city transport connections
Cons: There is nothing I can complain about
Location: Nearby are many shops, restaurants and pubs. Good city transport connections. Main post office a short walk. Ghetto area nearby.
This hotel is right in the centre of modern Warsaw and is one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, modern and spacious and the breakfasts were generous. As it is right in the centre, there are plenty of places to eat, drink and shop nearby. The metro and trams are a short walk and it is easy take a tram to the Old Town. The main post office is also within easy walking distance. If you are interested in Jewish history in Warsaw, the hotel is not far from the area that was the Warsaw Ghetto. I have stayed in hotels with more stars that were inferior to this hotel. I was sorry to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima soluzione a due passi dal centro

Posted May 16, 2015
E' stato il nostro secondo soggiorno presso l'Hotel Apartments Zgoda e siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti come la prima volta, un anno fa. L'appartamento era composto da un ampio soggiorno con divano, scrivania, cucina estremamente attrezzata (dalle stoviglie al frigo al microonde); una camera molto spaziosa ed un bagno spazioso e confortevole. Due i condizionatori presenti, uno per ambiente, e regolabili quindi singolarmente. Pulizia della stanza eccellente e lavaggio delle stoviglie impeccabile. L'unico appunto: la mancanza di una cassaforte che, come si legge nella documentazione dell'hotel, è presente in alcune camere ma non in tutte. In ogni caso una struttura eccellente, un soggiorno molto piacevole, in ottima posizione, ed un personale cordiale e sempre disponibile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地と部屋の広さで選ぶならあり

Posted May 5, 2015
ワルシャワ中央駅から徒歩圏内なので立地はいいです。旧市街へも歩いて行けます。地下鉄駅も近く、観光アクセスはいいです。 ただ、受付の人は、無愛想で事務的。チェックインでも待たされました。受付の人は「部屋の状態は私の担当ではないので分からない。待っていてください」とのこと。 部屋は清潔で、広いです。 ただ、まず、部屋ではWIFIの電波が弱くなかなかつながりません。接続するために廊下に出ないといけませんでした。 また、立地の良さの裏返しでしょうけれど、外の騒音もうるさく、気になります。 The location is better. Easy to access to the station, or old city. The hotel staff is not kindeness. The room is crean, but in the room Wifi is difficult to access, and a little noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kassel

Zentral gelegen und freundlicher Service

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Große Zimmer und Frühstück.
Cons: Ein wenig gründlicher putzen.
Location: ALLES ist fußläufig, wir haben ganz Warschau (außer Praga) zu Fuß erkundigt. Und es sind feine Kneipen und Lokale in der Nähe.
Vom Einchecken bis zum Auschecken ein guter, freundlicher Service. Große, freundliche Zimmer, genug Stauraum, schönes bad, alles vom besten. Kleines, aber feines Büffet zum Frühstück, mit leckeren kleinen Dingen und einem fantastischen Brot! Wifi kostenlos. Wir haben uns pudelwohl gefühlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier from Lyon

Good place to be for business purposes

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I went for 2 days in Warsaw for business purposes. I have really enjoyed this place because I had the opportunity to buy food and beverages easily with all the restaurant (belgium, japanese, mexiacan, regular...) and super market (Carrefour city) neat to the hotel. It's 20 to 30 minutes by taxi from the airport. In addition the room is really clean. BTW, please keep in mind that there is a lot of noises from 8:00am to 6:00pm because a new building is in construction near the hotel. If you are visiting Warsaw I would rather advice a another place. If you come for business purpose, this is the ideal place because you do not spend time at the hotel for relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MINGYU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liisa from Heinola

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Siisti perushotelli, hieman rauhaton ympäristö (tien puolella)