Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Can

Good hotel for the price.Close to the airport.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
I have experienced a problem with a toilet flush water, the rest was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

An Ok Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the airport
Cons: Air conditioning needed
Location: Just the airport, the city is faraway.
A good hotel for a reasonable price, for people traveling through Europe.
2 out of 5
by Eva from San Francisco

Communism area hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014
This hotel is old, needs remodeling, brings memory back how hotels used look like in Poland during communism. Small room, old tiny beds with mattress 20+ old years old, worn, torn towels in the bathroom. Receptionists are not friendly, do not smile, lack of information about facilities inside the hotel. The only good thing was hotel breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A.J. from Chicago

Convenient Location to Chopin Airport

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel just one night right before leaving Poland. Very close to the airport, just two bus stops or 20 minutes walk. If you want to visit The Old Town, it would take 35 minutes on the bus (in the opposite way than the airport!). The bus stop is located just next to the hotel. Friendly staff, however, no free parking, even for dropping off hotel guests. Very strange. Taxi stand just in front of the hotel entrance. I would stay there again if I had a similar need to be very early at Chopin airport.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rob from England

not very nice

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long day travelling I got to this hotel reception desk to be told they could not find my reservation ask me to have seat and I waited for 45 minutes before I got my room . The part of the hotel I was in badly needs upgrading.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom from USA

This airport hotel needs to change its beds

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I only spent one night in this Gromada which is conveniently located near the airport. But it has the most uncomfortable small bed I have ever slept in. The hotel may need to consider a change of all its beds with bigger and harder ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted May 20, 2014
I had 1 night in the hotel before coming back to US, hotel is very close to the airport and this is good thing, the staff very nice, they will order taxi for you, wake you up etc, very nice rooms, overall excellent experience there, I recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tom from wallasey

good location,

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room, excellent breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bannatyne from Indianapolis, USA

Great place to stay in Warsaw!

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is old, but very well maintained. It is super close to the airport and convenient to the main railway station and the centre of town using the #175 bus which stops right outside the hotel. The property has a very nice restaurant and also a bar on site. The price for the value of the hotel is excellent. I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so in the future.