Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Royal Palm Beach,Florida

Nice hotel close to the Airport.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Stay there two days(Lufthansa pilots strike) for the second time.Location is great,only a minute from Chopin Int.Airport.Rooms are clean,Staff friendly,good breakfast,bar open till 2 AM(need tv).Not too many attraction around but if you staying a day or two this is the perfect choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The room was clean, no issues there. Breakfast was very good.
Cons: Customer service.
According to Expedia, this hotel offers complimentary transportation to and from Warsaw Airport, however I was denied this service. I tried to argue (with evidence) that this is clearly mentioned, and they ignored me altogether. Be warned. Regarding wifi access: although it is offered, the (one time) sign on process requires typing the PIN in Internet Explorer ONLY, before Internet access is established. After you choose the appropriate wifi network from your laptop's wifi network scan results, you need to complete the process by accepting the popup message that subsequently automatically opens IE bypassing your Home Page settings. If you have a corporate laptop (meaning your IE Home Page is centrally set, and IE is your default browser) you will never connect to the Internet, as the process cannot be completed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Budapest

Hotel for reasonable price close to the airport

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Good price, close to the airport with direct public transport access from there
Cons: WiFi should be much more reliable - it did not work in my rooms either on the 2nd or the 4th floors. And hair dryers in the rooms would be great.
Location: Airport is just a good walk away, and the same for a huge shopping centre called Mokotów Plaza.
A nicely refurbished hotel for a reasonable price very convenient for those who don't have much time in Warsaw between two flights and want to stay close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Dishonest and negligent!! AVOID!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: it was quiet, although by the main street, room windows faced inward,
Cons: housekeeping stuff, hotel manager and vice-manager, honesty would be nice, rooms AC
Location: very close to the Warsaw Airport
By far the worst experience I had in any hotel in the world. No AC/Heating system, one temperature for entire hotel, without possibility to change it. Than, next morning in the rush for the flight, me and my wife forgot 7 different things, phone charger, reading glasses, some jewelry. As I flew entire day, I called same evening, housekeeping closed at 5 p.m. so nobody can do anything (??) until next morning. Next morning housekeeping manager told me that they will check the room. Housekeeper claimed that nothing has been found (?????). They said that after checking CCTV, nobody entered the room and housekeeper didn't carry anything out. Apparently my things got legs and checked out by themselves. My request to talk to General Manager went unanswered, after 3 calls, his secretary told me, that he suggested contacting police, if I have some problem. So I did filling theft report. I tried to talked to Vice-Manager, same result, none of the hotel management would even considering apology. So, as I worked myself in some chains hotels in USA, I can say with confidence - THIS IS LOUSIEST HOTEL AND SERVICE FOR ME-EVER!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

差到极点的酒店

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
床软,灯光暗,家具老,早餐一般,最重要的是极品差的网络,真的不知道该怎么形容我这几天的遭遇 。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave Lesliefrom Perth, Scotland.

Convenient good hotel at airport

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has everything you need for a business traveler and is close to the airport. It has good basic facilities that do the requirements satisfactory. Spacious rooms with comfortable beds. Internet works well. Breakfast is a reasonable quality and plentiful. This a ideal hotel for me. The price is very reasonable and good value. Staff are quite helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by E

Nära flygplatsen

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det kostar 15 zloty att åka taxi från hotellet till flygplatsen. Mysigt rum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annafrom Toulouse

un peu bruyant!

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel a l'avantage d'être proche de l'aéroport. Il n'y a pas de divertissement autour, et les chambres sont relativement mal isolées si bien que l'on entend constamment du bruit des chambres voisines,et des gens qui circulent dans le couloir. Pas de navette pour l'aeroport,du moins pas à 5h donc il faut prévoir un taxi.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrewfrom Fresno

Dissapointed, worst hotel I stayed in

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the worst hotel I stayed in during my 3 weeks in Europe. The hotel needs refreshing. The carpet is very old and worn out. Hotels corridors need painting (chipped out paint, dents). Each night drunk guests in the room next to mine were screaming through half of the night. I called the reception desk but nothing was done. No air-conditioning in the room. I am very disappointed and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.