Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent,UK

Convenient and comfortable stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Room excellent, restaurant similar
Cons: My booking arrangements
Location: This was a business trip
The hotel was excellent. I made the error of booking for my colleague on a fixed price room rate. When he was unfit to travel I lost the price of a room for two nights. The lesson is do NOT opt for the reduced rate non cancelation terms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin / Germany

OK Hotel but tiny dark rooms

Posted Oct 22, 2014
The wifi didn't work on the rooms as they were installing new equipment. Apparently only a temporary problem, but made my stay an ordeal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell med fin inredning

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mkt bra hotell för de pengarna vi betalade. Fint badrum! Vi tog dock inte frukost då vi tyckte den var väldigt dyr. Vill man ha bekvämt gångavstånd till gamla stan kanske man ska välja något annat,tog 30-40 minuter att gå dit. Annars nöjda!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom California

Charming hotel that needs to work on details

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. It is a nicely decorated Art Deco place with a lot of character which could be an excellent boutique hotel of they work one some details: Pros: Centrally located in Warsaw. Nice restaurant across the street and a bakery for a quick breakfast less than a block away. Nicely decorated and clean. The room is very quiet because of the old brick construction. Free Wi-Fi. Cons: Most of the employes are pleasant and helpful but it’s the details that make the stay. When I was checking out I had more than one bag, and clearly could have used some help. Even thought there was more than one employee at the desk nobody offered to help me either get a taxi or even held the door open. Parking is an issue in the center of Warsaw and Rialto is not ashamed to make money on that charging an astronomical in my opinion (I was born and raised in Poland and lived in Warsaw for many years) fee of 100 PLN (approx. 33 USD) The cleaning crew had no regard for guests while they were cleaning the adjacent rooms in am. While trying to catch on some sleep I heard all the toilet lid banging, door slamming, broom dropping and was a privy to the entire conversation. I normally stay in Bristol but it was not able to do this during this trip. If I had a choice between them Bristol wins hands down. However Rialto is still a nice charming hotel. If you like big chains this is not a place for you. If you're looking for character and charm give this place a try and
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CLERMONT FD

hôtel confortable mais 5 étoiles ,???

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: jolie cadre , personnel compétant et agréable,grande chambre et bien équipée
Cons: Rien améliorer vue la petitesse de l hôtel
Location: CALME - PRÊT DU CENTRE- NOMBREUX RESTAURANTS AU ALENTOUR
Petit hôtel personnel serviable et agréable , chambre confortable , barman (woman) très gentilles mais restaurant cher pour une cuisine qui se veut haut de gamme sans le résultat dans son assiette. proche du centre ville , quartier calme avec beaucoup de restaurant au alentour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Unique Experience

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice boutique hotel and friendly staff---
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larsfrom Forshaga Sweden

UTMÄRKT LÄGE

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
SKITBRA HOTELL O LÄGE, PANGPRIS FÖR DEN KVALITET MAN FÅR. SVETTIGT DYR FRUKOST DOCK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by thecoachfrfrom Paris

Bel hôtel, très bien placé

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
À 50 euros la nuit, c’est une bonne affaire, mais attention au petit déjeuner qui à 20 euros est presque indécent ! On trouve à deux pas de très bons bars qui font des breakfasts à maximum 12 euros. Il y a plein de bars, restaurant à proximité. À savoir, il y a aussi une rue « de la joie » pas loin... La décoration (immitation année 20 ?) est sympa, et le personnel aux petits soins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is beautiful. The bathroom was stunning. Only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't open the window. Service was very nice and breakfast lovely.