Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The food was not good And careless to get the irder
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Madelaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucharest

NIce and prety boutique hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: It,s clean, quiet and close to the Chopin airport
Cons: To create some facilities for the kids
Location: If you don,t like a la carte breakfast, you can find some nice restaurants in the area. Take care about different taxi companies and their prices
The hotel is in the economic center of Warsaw, in a good area, but a little bit far from the downtown. It,s good for business travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Fine Art Deco grandeur

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Beautiful boutique hotel. Excellent dining and bar. Could not fault it in any way except price of breakfast so we ate at cafe across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Deco Gem in Warsaw

Posted Jan 1, 2015
I warmly recommend the hotel. For me, it ticks all the boxes Rooms, Clean, Food & Price Rooms, generous in size Hotel, very clean Price, quite reasonable & good value for what you get. Food was very good, hats off to the chef! (Thanks again Jarek for the room upgrade, really appreciated!) I did speak to some of the staff & found out some of the hotel background. I think it's Ok to say that the Hotel is owned by a private family. It shows in the attention to detail, this is not another corporate hotel. But it is perhaps a perfect Warsaw base for business or pleasure. I should quickly mention the Art Deco flavour of the hotel. It's all done really well. Marrying deco detail with modern technology in a good way which is hard to do. Thanks again to the Rialto team Job Well done!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Outstanding

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Brilliant, great location right next to city centre. Helpful friendly staff in perfect beautiful surroundings thoroughly recommend a stay here if visiting warsaw a city well worthy of a visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk England

Lovely Hotel, nowhere near a beach.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: The suite that I had booked was really nice, exceptionally clean, very comfortable, so Quiet i couldn't tell if the adjoining rooms were occupied.
Cons: Nothing really springs to mind. It is a really nice place to stay for a long weekend.
Location: Only ten minutes walk to the main shopping area, many restaurants and bars in the surrounding streets. Craft beer pub, two minutes walk away.
When the taxi dropped us off i thought we had been taken to the wrong Hotel. It didn't look right for what i had paid. The Sauna\ steam room on the sixth floor is a great place to relax after walking around the city. The staff without exception were polite, helpful and cheerful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oslo

nydelig

Posted Dec 9, 2014
hyggelig hotell, flott beliggenhet, 10 min gåavstand til et stort shoppingsenter. Stille område.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com