Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

とても良いホテルです。スタッフが最高でした。

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: フロントが気が利く。 設備に問題がない。
Cons: とくにありません。
Location: ワルシャワ工科大学すぐそば、中央駅にも近く、夜は静か。 近くに観光地はありません。
価格と内容を考えるととても良かったです。 ・中央駅からマリオット横を入り直進。徒歩5-6分迷わずに着けます。 ・駅周辺は交差点・エスカレータ・エレベータがほとんどないので、スーツケースの人は階段覚悟してください。 ・建物は歴史がありますが、設備は十分です。部屋の作りや水回りやネット環境も問題ありませんでした。 バスタブと別にシャワールーム(シャワーは天井とハンド両方)・水圧OK・リネン類は地厚で良品 シャワージェル・シャンプー・リンス・ベビーオイル・石鹸・シャワーキャップ・綿棒とパフ・ソーイングキット・靴磨き バスローブ・セキュリティーボックス・無料水2本・無料ネスカフェバリスタ・有料ミニバー TV・Wifi(無料+部屋別TV経由) ・ただ、空調がハネウェルの旧式だったので、冬や夏は?です。スチーム暖房は部屋とバスルームについていました。 ・フロント兼コンシェルジュはとても気が利いており、どの方も気持ちがよかったです。pdfのKARTE印刷なども気軽にやってくれました。 ・19時頃にはリネン交換伺いもありました。 ・ショパン空港まで早朝(4:30)発タクシーを利用しましたが、他のコメントのようにメータタクシーでなくベンツ送りで70LPNでした。 ・工科大学近所のためかとても静かです。夜になると駅側のバーを除いては人影がなくなります。 ・旧市街までは距離がありますが、徒歩5分の東側のトラム(NO.4など)に乗れば楽に行けます。徒歩2分で西側にもトラム(No.33など)があり中央駅およびそこでの乗り換えで移動するには便利です。 ・工科大突き当りを左(東側)に行くと地元スーパ、駅側にミニカルフールがあります。朝食と飲み物はそこらで調達しホテルのバー・レストランは使いませんでした。ちなみに朝食は8EURと言われました。 ・食事に困れば駅にはマクドナルドやBar(食堂)もあります。 ・マリオットやノボテルのようなホテルも良いですが、地元ホテルも良いと感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Top class hotel near the city centre

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The room, the facility's, the food, the close proximity to the centre.
Cons: Pillows on the bed, rather rubbish to be honest.
Location: 5 mins from the centre, great bars and restaurants, shopping centre top of the road with many many shops, some great picture opportunity's,.
This hotel is a must stay and eat hotel, I had never been to Poland let alone Warsaw and I could not have picked a better place, food was amazing, staff very helpful and 5 mins from the city on a straight road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Stayed in a deluxe room. Décor was beautiful & customer service was outstanding (somehow all the hotel staff seemed to know who we were just on sight despite never meeting any of them before). Didn't eat in the restaurant but had drinks in the bar which was lovely. Overall a really great hotel with great staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel with more class than most

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Stylish, comfortable, affordable but luxurious.
Cons: I have no complaints
Location: Very close to modern city centre, transport links to airport, Łazienki Park, Old Town and River
Beautiful Art Deco-themed hotel that is both a short walk from Warsaw city centre and the Old Town. Also conveniently located for the 175 bus route to/from Chopin airport. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms and public areas are elegantly decorated in a reproduction Art Deco style that, while obviously contemporary, manages to evoke the era convincingly. The rooms are large and (with the tariff that I got through a well-known travel website) very reasonably priced. The bar and hotel on the ground floor are both excellent and good value for money when compared with London prices (for Warsaw they would be considered pretty expensive). A relaxing place to stay on a quiet street that is also a great base for exploring Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antwerp

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Beautiful classic-style hotel with very helpfull staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MADRID

Hotel estupendo y tranquilo Muy bien situado

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Fantástica estancia. Ciudad muy bonita y fácil de andar Muy buenas comunicaciones en bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Don't even think of staying anywhere else!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Excellent bed, newly renovated building, good quality soap/shampoo, etc, strong wifi, a NESPRESSO machine which came fully stocked (and free!)
Cons: Nothing
Location: The historic old town is a simple 15 min tram ride away (Tram #4)
All I can say is WOW. The check in staff was amazing and accommodated my early check in request. My single room was not ready, but rather than making me wait they upgraded me to a double at no charge. Now comes the best part- Excellent bed, newly renovated building, good quality soap/shampoo, etc, strong wifi, a NESPRESSO machine which came fully stocked (and free!) The staff were extremely helpful in recommending places to visit and Im not Kidding but I did feel like Royalty. I worked in the hospitality industry and all I can say is that this was the PERFECT stay (and I have stayed in a LOT of hotels!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

sehr angenehmer aufenthalt

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: dusche
Cons: nein
Location: Museen besuchen
aufmerksames hotelpersonal, gutes frühstück, weiches bett, tolle dusche< rundum gut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent value for money and service.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
The staff, the room, the restuarant all 5*. Practical, small gym area. Good location, close to main station and super modern shopping mall. Short taxi drive from airport. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christina from Svedala

Fira födelsedagen på Rialto

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Vi firade min sambos stora födelsedag och hade först tänkt boka annat hotell, men vi ångrar inte att vi bokade här. Fantastiska rum. Super bra läge. Frukosten 18 zloty var inte så illa som vi hört. Många trevliga ställen i området. Mycket service vänliga och trevlig personal. Vi fick t o m ett bättre rum eftersom jag angav födelsedag. Vi vill gärna återkomma till detta underbara hotell - bättre och gemytligare kan man inte bo. Om man inte gillar opersonliga skyskrapor förstås!,,