Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and nice

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Add air conditioning for summer.
Hotel Wilanow was conveniently located to our Warsaw destinations. The rooms are not fancy but they are comfortable and nice. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from Warsaw

excellent for price paid

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Cambridge

It's not pretty

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Cons: Carpets Decor TV Update - quality/breadth of channels Restaurant/Bar within main building
Let's be positive, rooms are of a good size, staff are helpful, shower was good. But it's outdated, out of town and the restaurant is in a separate building - the carpets in the rooms feel as though they need a deep clean. I booked this in error with hindsight, confusing this location with Da Silva's excellent Warzsawa Airport Hotel. If your choices and budget are limited - it won't kill you but it will cost you a zl.50 taxi ride from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Betty

Good value for money in warsaw

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Convenience, price.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Near Wilonow Palace which is outstanding but otherwise very accessible to the centre of the city.
Pleasant hotel, not in the centre of Warsaw but close to many buses which take only about 20 minutes. Much cheaper than city hotels. Quiet and comfortable - the only problem being the lack of air-conditioning in very hot sticky weather. the hotel did promptly supply a fan which helped. Breakfast not included but available nearby and very substantial buffet style - again really good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A little far from town

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic, clean and comfortable, but with Warsaw traffic be prepared for long journeys if you're travelling at peak hours
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana Maria

Big rooms (not close to any attractions)

Posted Jun 19, 2013
Pros: Big rooms
Cons: Location isn't great.
Location: There's a grocery store which is nice but that's about it
The rooms are very large which is great, the location is quite far from the main attractions of the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laurence from Poland

Soso

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cheap Rooms are adequate and so you get what you pay for the walls are thin so noisy neighbours were my problem
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rob

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was looking a reasonably priced hotel with wireless Internet and parking. This was a good hotel, clean and comfortable and great nite staff service. My impression was this was at least as good as other three star hotels I had stayed in recently. I left early so cannot comment on the breakfast. In a residential area so need car or cab to get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Aug 17, 2012
Pros: the cleanliness, location and price
Cons: walmart style mirrors, It would have been nice to have free coffee in the lobby
The staff is very accommodating. For the price I give hotel a high recommendation.