Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom SW

윌라나우 궁전하고 매우매우 가까워요

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: 싸고 꺠끗하고 친절하고 3박자
Cons: 딱히 눈에 띄는 단점은 안보이네요
걸어서 10분정도 걸리구 버스로는 2정거장입니다 객실은 매우깨끗하구요 화장실 엄청 넓어요 싱글룸 썼는데 난리납니다 바르샤바 쇼팽공항에서는 택시로 좀 와야되요 제 상황상 새벽에 도착해서 대중교통은 끊겼기에 택시탔는데요 야간할증이 붙은건지 바가지인지는 모르겠는데 공항에서 호텔갈떄는 65쯔로티 나왔구요 대낮에 호텔에서 공항갈떄는 25쯔로티 나왓어요 아무래도 바가지인듯 싶지만 호텔 자체는 엄청 좋아요 가격도 싸고 매우 만족합니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The staff ere exceptional. The bathroom was great. It was a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tomaszfrom Poland

Good quality, adequate price

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite place for those who search non sophisticated accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive and nice

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Add air conditioning for summer.
Hotel Wilanow was conveniently located to our Warsaw destinations. The rooms are not fancy but they are comfortable and nice. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robertofrom Novate Milanese (Milano)

Albergo molto confortevole

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: La cortesia del personale e la pulizia delle stanze
Cons: Qualche cartello di indicazione nelle strade nei pressi dell'hotel
Location: Molto vicino alla residenza Wilanow.ben collegata con il resto della citta'
Albergo molto confortevole in un quartiere periferico ben tenuto.La pulizia delle stanze e' molto buona e i letti sono stati rifatti tutti i giorni.Ideale per chi vuole vedere la citta' stando in un hotel rilassante e non lontanissimo dal centro al tempo stesso.Ben collegato con i mezzi Pubblici (frequentissimi) al resto della citta'
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Low budget hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very cheap, and the price reflected the standards of the hotel. Staff was kind, and everything was ok when looking at the price. Normally I visit 5 star hotels, and my opinion reflects this. The heater made a continuos noice, all the time. Breakfast was in another building 700 meters from the hotel. Room was clean, and had the bare minimum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariafrom Warsaw

excellent for price paid

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
great
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ianfrom Cambridge

It's not pretty

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Cons: Carpets Decor TV Update - quality/breadth of channels Restaurant/Bar within main building
Let's be positive, rooms are of a good size, staff are helpful, shower was good. But it's outdated, out of town and the restaurant is in a separate building - the carpets in the rooms feel as though they need a deep clean. I booked this in error with hindsight, confusing this location with Da Silva's excellent Warzsawa Airport Hotel. If your choices and budget are limited - it won't kill you but it will cost you a zl.50 taxi ride from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Agatafrom København

Dejligt ophold med fantastisk service !

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dejlig personale som har været både venlig og hjælpsom med at opfylde vores specifikke ønsker. Værelset er stort med masser af skabsplads og skuffer. Hotellet er stille og roligt samt rent med en hyggelig lobby. 2 min til supermarked og andre indkøbsmuligheder og god offentlig transport forbindelse. Vi boede på hotellet i 11 dage og havde et yderst dejligt ophold.