Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spoleto,italy

ostello gradevole,

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: camera per quattro,privacy per tutti,perchè era suddivisa in due, (matrimonio,due figli)e un bagno ottimo.
Location: posizione ottima,centro storico, dietro il castello.
Prima volta per la nostra famiglia in Varsavia,per cui trovare questo ostello carino e in ottima posizione,e ad un buon prezzo,non potevamo chiedere di più.Il titolare una persona simpatica e disponibile,anche il personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by rrayfrom new york

clean bathrooms, killer stairs for big luggage.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hostel was relatively clean. the bathrooms were really well maintained. my bed was slightly lumpy. no lockers in room. the location is right in the heart of old town. if you need to get there faster take a taxi from the airport, but taking the 175 bus from Chopin is very easy (35 min).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom UK

Great Convenient Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
A matter of seconds from Medina Square, this friendly hotel was great, breakfast served on roof terrace fantastic in the morning. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anneli med familjfrom Sverige

Perfekt läge

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge, bra internetuppkoppling, fick lägenhet trots att vi bokat ett fyrbäddsrum. Tillgång till egen kokvrå och tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by André

Mycket bra överlag!

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge och trevlig personal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kitfrom Norway

Great! Cozy!

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A bit hard to find, but nice spot in Stare Miasto/Old town and good price and nice people! Beds where however a bit hard, we had another friend in the floor under who had different bed. For such price, I'm very happy and I'd like to come back to same hostel again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jörgenfrom Sweden

Bra budjethotel

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket nöjd med hotellet. Ligger bra inne i gamla stan. Nära till allt. Nära buss och subway. Rent och fint. Trevlig personal. Kommer till att välja detta hotel nösta gång igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in the Old Town.

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close and clean to everthing in the old town