Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location, facilities, spacious room
Cons: breakfast was expensive so we didn't eat at the hotel at all
Location: Old town, Marie Curie Museum, Chopin Museum
Beautiful hotel situated in the old town area of Warsaw. Very pleased with our choice and the room and facilities were the best of our six week trip in Europe. Highly recommend to stay here if like us you don't like being in the middle of a city. We walked everywhere from this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect choice at great location

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Nice place with a swimming pool and sauna 24/7. Fine restaurant with delicious food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Excellent location and staff

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Excellent location, staff, and service. Recommend Evening dining fails to attract support. Should rethink menu and nearby options.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Lukasz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of hotel Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit while you were with us. I look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel. Best regards, Łukasz Domaszczyński Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Excellent stay on quiet street near action!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
My wife and I traveled to this hotel and were quite impressed with the overall experience. Despite arriving earlier than check-in time they accommodated us for early check-in to allow us some much needed rest after a long night of traveling. I travel extensively for business and would rate this hotel near the top in terms of overall guest experience. The staff was extremely courteous and accommodating, the room was impeccable (standard room) and we really enjoyed the pool and sauna area. Despite having to leave one day early back to Canada for a funeral the staff was accommodating and understanding to not charge us for the last night which we needed to cancel. The only drawback to the hotel is what has been mentioned in previous reviews, the breakfast is exorbitantly priced and there are many lower priced options a short walk away from the hotel. The location is excellent, try the Belgium pub close by and also a lounge bar right around the corner (Polyester) which is a great place to have a night cap. There are many excellent dining options close by, we actually had good experiences just picking without recommendations in the area and had good success. We also highly recommend the Warsaw tour that is offered through the hotel (to a 3rd party) that gives you an overview of the city in about a 3.5 hour time frame. This tour was a great way to get our bearings and choose which sites we wanted to see in greater detail.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Lukasz, Hotel Management
Dear Patrick, Thank you very much for having chosen Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw for your recent visit to Warsaw, we much appreciate you having taken the time to provide most valuable comments on your stay. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed our services and facilities, your kind comments shall serve as reward, as well as motivation to do even better in the future. Once again, we appreciate your positive feedback and for giving all of us at our beautiful boutique hotel another reason to be proud of our hotel. We look forward to serving your future lodging needs. Kindest regards, Łukasz Domaszczyński Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jo from manchester

Great hotel!

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Room size, views, modern and clean with lovely furnishings, free wi-if
Cons: A more affordable breakfast option
Location: Excellent. Everything is in walking distance, old and new town, great Belgium bar and traditional polish restaurant very close
Lovely hotel, great location near the water fountain park and old and new town squares. Fantastic service and lovely rooms with nice views of gardens. Plenty of bars and restaurants nearby as the hotel is expensive for food and drinks, but I believe the food is excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Lukasz, Hotel Management
Dear Jo, Thank you very much for writing such a nice review to Expedia pages. It was real pleasure to learn that your stay with us was such a pleasant one. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us as an advise, reward and motivation for the future. I am looking forward to be able to welcome you back to Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw. Best regards, Łukasz Domaszczyński Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivy

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2014 by Lukasz, Hotel Management
Dear Ivy, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback regarding your most recent stay at our hotel. We are happy and proud that our everyday's work is visible and reflects on our guests’ satisfaction and good impressions in memory when you leave. Hoping to welcome you again in the not too distant future. Kindest regards, Łukasz Domaszczyński Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ideal for Warsaw vacation stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Both elegant and home like atmosphere. Excellent restaurant.Great location for strolling out through Old Town yet tucked away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Lukasz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for writing such a nice review to Hotels.com pages. It was real pleasure to learn that your stay with us was such a pleasant one. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us as an advise, reward and motivation for the future. I am looking forward to be able to welcome you back to Mamaison Hotel Le Regina Warsaw. Kindest regards, Łukasz Domaszczyński Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Warsaw

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location was ideal, even had bathrobes!
Excellent hotel, very comfortable and the staff were friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Lukasz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for writing such a nice review. It was real pleasure to learn that your stay with us was such a pleasant one. Your opinion, as every single guest, is very important to us and serves us as an advise, reward and motivation for the future. I am looking forward to be able to welcome you back to Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw! Kindest regards, Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from New Mexico

Pleasant surprise

Posted Apr 10, 2014
My first time in Warsaw. Did not know what to expect, but feared greyness. Soon found I loved this spot in the Old Town, on a street of decorated houses. The decor of the Regina is simple and occasionally austere. The service is excellent, and the food was a pleasant surprise. I would definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Lukasz, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for posting a review of our hotel and recommend Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw in such a nice way. Your words state a great value for me and the entire team. We are happy and proud that our everyday's work is visible and reflects on our guests’ satisfaction and good impressions in memory when you leave. Hoping to welcome you again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Brilliant location for exploring Warsaw.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Location: Everything is within walking distance.
Very pleased, stayed here before and would not stay anywhere else.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2014 by Lukasz, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about your stay at Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw. Comments like yours are extremely motivating for the whole team and bring us pure joy. It would be our greatest pleasure to welcome you back to our Hotel in the near future. Warmest regards, Mamaison Le Regina Warsaw team