Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

A very good city hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Location: Within walking distance of the old town and close to green park area.
Lovely bright and spacious bedroom, though the hotel only has a small lobby area separate from the bar area. Good internet access, including easy access to a free lobby terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Great hotel and location

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Internet
Location: Some nice bars and restaurants.
Fantastic hotel, checked in late without any problems Rooms comfortable and clean Great experience no issues at all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel, conveniently placed in the centre

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and efficiently run- lovely showers!
Cons: Nil
Location: central, old city close
Went for a short weekend break. Was upgraded to a better room for free. Room very comfortable. Hotel was conveniently close to the old city
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant hotel and they know how to feed celiacs

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Clean, rather posh hotel that is walkable from Warsaw Central train station with luggage although I would advise against it. The city attractions are an easy walk or bus away and the staff are friendly and helpful. They were brilliant at dealing with my inability to eat gluten even thoughts forgotten to warn them in advance. I really want to go back to Warsaw and this would be he first hotel I would look at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel close to city

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Beautiful hotel can't fault it don't no why it's a 4 star I would rate it 5 star acomadation. Defo be visiting again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Excellent value

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We had a large, attractive corner room with blankets for the beds! We tend to be warm and found in all other hotels we stayed at in Poland they only offered a heavy duvet. The restaurant offered us a discount for the breakfast- everything you could want to eat in a nice setting as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton on

Loves this place

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Stayed here twice in July, everything was great, the hotel is clean, modern and the location is great. Only minor complaint would be i personally am not that fond of the toilet In a little room by itself and sink and shower in another room. Apart from that I would recomend this hotel with confidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

A nice hotel near the parks

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We stayed at the Mercure Warszawa Grand four nights in late June. It is within walking distance of the trains, trams, parks & sights of Warsaw. It has a great breakfast, big clean well appointed rooms and a helpful staff. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London London

Close to everything

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Location was close to everything good selection of restaurants and tourist attractions
Cons: Cheaper breakfast if somebody just wants a croissant and coffee,
Location: National museum is very close and so is the old town which is beautiful
We stayed at other hotels in this group and really can't fault it . This Hotel is really easy to find from which ever airport you're coming in from , it really is in the centre of everything in Warsaw. A very helpful receptionist was there to greet us from the moment we walked into the hotel till the moment we left . A great steam room and an average exercise room awaits you in the basement and a lovely wine bar restaurant waits for you upstairs very friendly people well done !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton on

Great location

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Just stayed one night room was great , good location, staff was helpful Will be returning and would recommend