Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

need to walk to find the place

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: The attitude of the people who work at the reception. and would get someone to show us where are the apartments situated.
Location: it is near the old city and is central
My experience, very rude personal at the reception, made no effort to help. You walk in to the apartments - they tell you to go to another reception so we did. the room was not ready so we went in to town and came back at 1800 after not sleeping the night before, and when we arrives he tell us to go all the way around the block around 1km. and find this place were there is no reception. NIGHT MARE WOULD NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN AND WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO STAY THERE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Minsk, BY

Absolutely YES, if you'd like to stay in comfort

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Everything is great about these apartments: rooms, service, location.
Location: City centre, between two stations (Centralna, Zachodnia).
Definitely the best offer in this price range: you get a studio apartments with separate bedroom, 2 zones air conditioning, kitchen with all necessary equipment, wide balcony, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel room on the 16th floor

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The hotel room was quiet and the staff was very agreable. Nice and simple decor.
Cons: I would have liked to have a little fridge in the room, so that my refreshment could have been chilled.
Location: It is conveniently located near the Palace of culture and science and metro Centrum. There is a shopping mall called Zlote Tarrasy about 12 mns walk.
I stayed a total of 4 nights. The staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful. The room was located on the last floor and was very quiet. The room had a safe and air conditioning. The bed linen was clean, alas the floor was not hoovered and toilet paper was missing. Despite these little incident, I enjoyed my stay at Platinum apartments and will recomend it to my friends and colleague.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kris from Warszawa

"Comfy bed "

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room on 16th floor ( attic ). Elevator only to 15th. Teapot out of order. No wardrobe in the room. Lost luggage by SAS Airlines delvered same day to the hotel. Next day at check out receptionist forgot to inform me about it.. After many calls, and five days I received my luggage at my destination. It was the worst experience I have ever had in any of my hotel stays. It was like a bad dream!!!.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Simple small room bad service Elevator only to 15th floor, i was on 16th. Very noisy, toillet pump No water preasure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from Istanbul

Great price for a centrally located apt.

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Centrally located, clean, helpful staff.
Cons: A bit bare. Needs comfortable chair or couch, maybe a picture on the wall.
Conveniently located within walking distance of main places of interest in central Warsaw. Handy grocery store and some eating places just below The apartment is clean and comfortable except for the lack of an easy-chair or couch. I spent more time in bed than I'd like!
3 out of 5
by Bosco from London, UK

Don't believe the pictures

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Don't think I enjoyed anything about this place
Cons: Customer service....they should think of the customer first
This is a hotel that has no standard of customer service. That checking was a challenge is an understatement. Then getting the hotel to unblock the bath drain was impossible. The bath became a swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louis from M

Excellent experience!!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
The Platinum Group has truly provided me with a fantastic stay!! The apartment was really clean and spacious. Cooker, dishwasher, washing mashine everything you need is there and in perfect condition! In regards to the reception ;one word to describe the service: amazing!! Location wise , platinum apartements is superbly situated, a small shop next to the apartments for food and drink, a bakery as well a gym only 10 minutes away ( just next to hilton). Old town is litterally 20 minutes away , which then continues straight into new town! I've spend a wonderful 10 days in Warsaw and I'm more than happy to recommend Platinum apartments for all of the above! Big thanks to all the staff for the wonderful stay! L.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from Gillingham, Kent

Good self contained apartment close to the centre

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the staff and facilities in the apartment
Location: only 10 mins walk from a lot of the central attractions
The apartment is well equipped, clean and well located. Staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mick from Glasgow

Lived up to expectations

Posted Mar 9, 2014
The superior apartment was huge and had everything, including a dishwasher and washer/drier. Very clean and very nice. The rooms aren't tidied unless you ask and the hotel are very quick to threaten you with all sorts of charges for breakages, smoking, loss of key, etc etc. they also take a 200PLN (£40) deposit for the duration of stay, which you get back on checkout. One complaint is that the reception closes at 10pm and the building that you check in is a few streets away so make sure and map this if you expect to arrive late.