Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good for the price. Very clean and quiet. Only problem was the pool was out of order for the day. Continental breakfast ok nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patti Von Fremdfrom Florida

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and egar to go out of their way to meet our needs. They even had coffee ready at 5am!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andrew Hfrom DC

Great Local Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Northern Neck Inn worked great for me. It was in an ideal location for a local sporting event in the area. I did appreciate the breakfast area opening at 6 am on the weekends. Many other places don't open the breakfast area until later, especially on the weekends. The customer service was great. I would definitely consider staying there again, if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlesfrom Maryland

nearest to vacation destinationi

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great for the one night we stayed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Appomattox, VA

Close to wedding location

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Northern Neck Inn. The staff was very welcoming, the room very clean and the bed very comfortable. The closeness to the wedding wasgreat--five miles away. We would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Avisfrom Baltimore, Maryland

A Great Stay

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and have enjoyed the facility. My only concern was that this time in the middle of the night, there was no electricity anywhere. No lights, no alarm system or smoke detector. This concerned me because I was not notified that there had been a car accident causing all of the electricity to be out. The electricity was not restored until 7:17 a.m. I would have that there would have been an emergency generator at the hotel. Would I stay at the hotel again...yes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Chesterfield, Va

very nice

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great. Room was larger than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com