Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland NZ

A good Hotel but let down by blocking Skype

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Very efficient and welcoming
Cons: Although it has free high speed internet. Indeed very fast. Skype and Viber were blocked so I could not phone home or colleagues with the convience i
The hotl is well located. It was nly a short walk to the Old and New town in one direction and to the Museuum of Warsaw Uprising in the other. A good market and flower market were nearby.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by DL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for this review. We are happy to learn that you found our location as convenient and comfortable. We will be pleased to receive your next booking. With kind regards Dorota Lesiewicz Director of Operations Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: No free internet
Location: You can walk to old town, but you'll want a cab to return
Very good ,but no separate shower, just tub. No free internet
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2014 by DL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We shall be happy to offer you a room with a walk- in shower during your next stay. Please provide us with the information about your preferences in your booking. Also, we would like to confirm you that all Radisson Blu Hotels, all over the world provide free internet access for hotel guests as one of our unique service concepts. With kind regards Dorota Lesiewicz Director of Operations Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel - service left something to be desired

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great area, conveniently located for all business locations. The hotel itself is in good condition and the rooms are comfortable (but can we please have firmer pillows?). The service however was not particularly attentive or customer-focused, this can definitely be improved.
2 out of 5
by EB from Vancouver Canada

Good location and that's it!

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The staff is bordering rude
Location: Close to downtown
Hotel staff unhelpful. Tried to charge me Again for the room even if it was pre paid. Ask me to pay for breakfast Before I ate. Would not phone the travel agency to see if my train ticket was ready, when I showed up, they had moved... I had to fiNd my own way there. The bell boys were the only helpful staff around, I had to rely on them for directions and to call me cabs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Traveller from UK & Ireland

Good hotel but service not as expected

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked this hotel for a 2 night business stay. The hotel is in a good location, is clearly popular with groups, meetings and business travellers, and the rooms are comfortable. I was disappointed though that the level of service and attention given to the guests was well below what I expected for a 5* hotel (also compared with other Radisson Blu hotels).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok for the money

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not an amazing hotel but reasonably priced and very clean. Hotel is in my opinion looking a bit tired but overall a fine stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Possum from Australia

Comfort plus

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A truly comfortable hotel. From the two arm chairs in our room, the large king size bed, the walk in shower this hotel screams comfort. The hallways to the rooms are a bit austere however the rooms open up to revel a comftable well put together hotel room. It is with in walking distance of the train station, the old town and the river. You only have to enjoy Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dybikowski

Hello

Posted May 25, 2014
My stay was just excellent. Room clean and nice. All staff very helpful 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 22, 2014
A very nice hotel, good location, but it takes some walk to the old town, or there is a good and cheap bus transportation. To get from the airport you may take a bus to the Central train station and than walk about 15 minutes. Breakfast is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SC from Essex

Fantastic Service

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for 5 nights at the Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel in Warsaw and must thank the staff for their excellent service and attention. On a number of occasions I asked for assistance with finding places in Warsaw and was always greeted with a smile and helfpul advice. The food is exceptionally good and wide range of choice. The bedrooms are of excellent quality and size. Will definitely return when next visiting Warsaw.