Ratings based on 688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belgium

Generally very good

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Particularly good in light of the excellent rate achieved for the stay. Great location, great price, but one of two rooms was noticeably more tired than the other. Generally service was more than acceptable, particularly by local standards. Overall a very good option - not given five stars because naturally it's not 100% perfect, but if I could I'd mark it 4.5. Nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by DL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. We are delighted to read your comments and do appreciate your compliments. Looking forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel in the future. With kind regards Dorota Lesiewicz Director of Operations Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Staff speak excellent English! The breakfast buffet is large - many choices. We first has a Business room and then switched to a regular room when one became available. We are "senior" travelers and found the walk-in shower in the regular room safer than the bathtub + shower. The tub is large but requires some extra care for those with bad knees or feet or hips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by DL, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. Our guests’ feedback is always very important for us. Looking forward to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel in the future. With kind regards Dorota Lesiewicz Director of Operations Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Great Staff

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Everything was great.. Just two things: - The KING SIZE bed was not really KING SIZE .. these were basically two Single Twin Sized bed put next to each other.. The two beds kept sliding on the other side.. So the Hotel can do better with that... - The Breakfast is very good but very expensive (if it is not included in your room charges..).. I have lived in Hotels all over the world and i can tell you that a Hotel in Poland should not have a breakfast more expensive than a 5 star Hotel in Chicago City in USA.. Just doesnt make any sense... The staff is awesome and the hotel is very clean too...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2014 by DL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do appreciate you have taken the time to share your opinion. Thank you for your valuable comments which are very important for us. Especially we are pleased to read your compliments towards our staff. Taking this opportunity I wish to explain that all 4 * and 5 * star hotels in the neighborhood offer similar level of prices for the breakfast. We shall be pleased to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel in the future. With kind regards Dorota Lesiewicz Director of Operations Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan, Canada

Comfortable & convenient

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: The room was well-appointed and clean and the staff were courteous and helpful.
The Radisson Blu is a 15 minute walk from the Palace of Culture and a great shopping mall and a 25 minute walk from the historic Old Town. We appreciated the complimentary wi-fi and being allowed a late check-out because of a late afternoon flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by DL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your opinion. We are happy we have been able to assist you with your travel arrangements at your convenience. Hoping to be your first choice during your next trip to Warsaw. With kind regards Dorota Lesiewicz Director of Operations Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

The iron was dead

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: People
Cons: essential facilities - ironing set, which was dead, + shower - shooting outside the cubicle and flooding the bathroom
Location: Location is fine
Pretty nice hotel, and very friendly staff. However one of the vital facilities for a business traveller, the ironing equipment - iron itself and ironing board, was not working. Checked in quiet late there was no time to complain and wait to be fixed. So was left to go next morning to the meeting in creased suit + short + tie. Shame!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by DL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We do appreciate you have taken the time to share your opinion. Thank you very much for your valuable feedback and your kind compliments, especially towards our service. I do apologize for the unfortunate situation with the ironing equipment. I do regret we have not been given a chance to improve the situation immediately and deliver to your room needed equipment or offer you complimentary service on the spot. We hope to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Centrum in the near future. With kind regards Dorota Lesiewicz Director of Operations Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikifrom 9000

Excellent

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, good service, comfy beds and delicious breakfast buffet. Great value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by DL, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your opinion towards Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel. We are very happy to learn that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. With kind regards Dorota Lesiewicz Director of Operations Radisson Blu Centrum Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com