Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Close to the Center of Town by bus or taxi.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Pleasant and relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: Non-smoking room next to smoking room with a poor ventilation did not help. Separating the two better would improve the quality of stay.
Location: Close to Royal Park-Lazienki- for jogging or a stroll.
Overall experience was good. The hotel is closed to the bus which takes you to the Center of town in just few minutes. It is close to the beautiful park of Lazienki, and not far from the Castle in Wilanow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geirfrom Norge

Flott hotel, parkering utenfor, god service!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra! Unntaket var trøbbel med WIFi, men det er ubetydelig sett opp mot resten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefanofrom Roma

Un hotel incredibile!

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: rifiniture e dettagli
Cons: cuscini del letto troppo morbidi
Location: posizione in periferia. Attaccato al grande e meraviglioso parco Lazienski.
Mai visto niente di simile: la qualità dell'hotel è veramente eccellente. Tutto è curato alla perfezione. Abbiamo avuto una camera di grandi dimensioni, con vista sulla Varsavia vecchia, che era fornita di un'infinità di "accessori" (ciabatte da camera, macchina da caffè espresso, ferro da stiro con asse, set per cucito, acqua minerale offerta dalla casa). Il bagno era enorme e rifinitissimo, attrezzato con creme e saponi di ogni tipo. Doccia potentissima. Temperatura interna alla camera e insonorizzazione ottimi. Eccellente la pulizia della camera anche se non abbiamo mai incontrato il personale addetto, né abbiamo mai visto carrelli in mezzo ai corridoi (come fanno non lo so...). C'è una grande attenzione ai particolari: luci, mensole e suppellettili varie sempre dove serve; una sveglia al bagno ed una in camera, un paio di canali tv per ogni nazione, audio tv anche al bagno. Il personale alla reception è sempre attento e cortese (perfino il portiere di notte) e si prodiga in tutti i modi. Non abbiamo mai provato il ristorante, né usufruito della colazione. L'hotel non è molto vicino alla città vecchia, ma la fermata dell'autobus è davanti all'ingresso e con 3 fermate siete in pieno centro storico. L'aeroporto è a 10 minuti di taxi. Da ritornare ogni volta che si torna a Varsavia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by artanis 11 music

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryanfrom London

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
High end hotel and very reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Karolina, Hotel Management
Dear Our Guest, Thank you very much for sharing with us your experience with Hyatt Regency Warsaw. I am glad to hear that our service met your expectations and you found our hotel at the resonable price. I hope to welcome you back at Hyatt Regency Warsaw shortly. With kind regards, Karolina Gochnio Public Relations Marketing Coordinator Hyatt Regency Warsaw
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dubbelkolla om hotellfrukost ingår om du köper via Hotels.com. I mitt fall var det inte inkluderat. Och frukost var dyrt... runt 200kr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kathrynfrom göteborg

Superfint och trevligt hotell med bra service!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket trevligt hotell i sin helhet. Har flest plus på sin sida. Minus för alldeles för dyr frukost och att det ej finns gratis internet på rummet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jockefrom Sweden

Great hotel and service

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top notch standard, every detail is at its best. Great, friendly service, staff speaks good English and are always helpful. A small minus for not having free WiFi on the rooms and for the somewhat dull surroundings. Strongly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family event

Posted Dec 28, 2013