Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Cons: Housekeeping service is poor, Dusty room, coffee stains on mugs
Location: Good location
Housekeeping needs improvement. Dusty room, stained towels, scratched stationary
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適な5つ星ホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: 部屋の広さ 値段
Cons: 受付スタッフの質が悪い
Location: 旧市街
セントラル駅まで徒歩15分旧市街まで徒歩20分 微妙な位置ではあるが物価の安いポーランドなので特に問題はなかった 部屋も安価で広く、清潔で誰にでも勧められる また利用したい
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tel Aviv, Israel

A real 5 Stars hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The Food & Beverage Department is doing a good job... Apparently the Chef is excellent as the dishes are very tasty and well presented.
Cons: Keep on withe the good work
Location: There are a few restaurants and shops nearby and the area is very pleasant.
We stayed again at the Warsaw Sheraton Hotel and we could see nice improvements. The hotel is well maintained, clean and has all what one expects from a Five Stars Hotel. We joined the New Year Event organized by the hotel with a Black & White Theme... The organization and the quality of food were superb. We stayed in a Club Room located on the 6th floor where we enjoyed Breakfast and All Day Snacks and Drinks. Internet WiFi worked very well at no extra charge. The Room Service and The Some Place Else Restaurant are simply great. We love this hotel and shall certainly come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W

Warsaw, Wecame, Weconkedout.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Beautiful clean elegant Hotel in a fantastic City where some fantastic people attended the University. Steeped in Culture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neve a varsavia

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Ho passato molte notti in sheraton hotel
Cons: Non saprei
Location: Vicino al centro. Cinque minuti a piedi.
Aspettavo la neve ed è arrivata solo l'ultimo giorno della vacanza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lyxigt hotell nära till stadens plus

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Underbart hotell! Lyxigt intett och superfina rum med yta och handdukar i överflöd. Absolut ingenting att klaga på! God mat, sköna sängar, fina rum, trevlig och hjälpsam personal och nära till Gamla stan (5-10 min promenad). Kan varmt rekomendera detta hotell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torino

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Camere e bagni ampii
Cons: Niente
Location: L'hotel si trova in centro a pochi passi dalla via principale.
Ottimo hotel in centro città molto vicino alle strade pricipali e a i musei di interesse. Qualita e comfort sonompresenti sia nella struttura sia in camera. Camere abbastanza ampie con letti grandi e comodi. Molto grosso l'armadio con cassettiera ideale per due persone. Bagno molto ampio dotato di vasca con funzione doccia. In camera con un supplemento si può avere il wi-fi ma nell'holl e presente la connessione gratuita. Unica pecca e il prezzo della colazione intercontinentale a circa 23 euro un po troppo cara.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Bello e abbastanza centrale

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Camere spaziosissime
Cons: Wifi incluso nella tariffa nelle camere
L'hotel è bello e le camere molto grandi, unica pecca che avevamo chiesto una matrimoniale ad uso singolo e ci hanno dato una camera con due letti singoli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Goed Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Goed verblijf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canberra, Australia

Value for money

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Location, service and cleanness
Cons: Better quality bedspread say in line with 4* Hotel Raffaello in Milan.
Location: Great location, close to all major attractions and luxury shopping centre.
Excellent hotel in great location. Exceptional service and friendly staff; no negatives. I can recommend this hotel to anyone who likes cleanness and outstanding service.