Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Naotofrom 兵庫県伊丹市

よかったよ。

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
住所は違っていたけど、部屋は広く、キッチンの設備も素晴らしかったです。 長期滞在したかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pasi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un bon moment

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passe un excellent moment au sein de cet hôtel, nous le recommandons vivement .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋ごとにテーマがあっておもしろかったです。

Posted Aug 3, 2014
部屋ごとにテーマがあっておもしろかったです。 泊まった部屋はパープルとオレンジで統一されたファンキーな部屋でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Niluferfrom USA

check-in time

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in time is 3 pm and we are told that we need to notify them if we are arriving late. But what does late mean for them is not clarified. When we arrived at 5:30 pm thinking that it is a reasonable time, no one was there. But a person came in 5-10 min after we called the number.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Klarafrom Warszawa

Fantastisk läge

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättebra läge och trots att det inte var bemannat så var personalen mycket trevlig när de mötte upp oss för att checka in och få nycklar. Fantastiskt läge och kreativ design på rummen. Enda nackdelen var att det inte fanns AC, bara en fläkt som väsnades. Annars jättenöjda!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Topp hotell

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Litt mye støy fra gata. Veldig god beliggenhet, sentralt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lfrom Shanghai

Nice economic hotel in the heart of Warsaw.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: You get your money's worth here. Very pleasing rooms in the center of the city for a very good price.
Cons: No air conditioning. But the rooms were large and airy. But sleeping on the street side means opening a window and hearing street traffic at night.
Location: Great central location in "Nowy Swiat". Close to pedestrian shopping streets, cafes and Old City.
Make sure to get the courtyard facing rooms. The street facing rooms can be noisy at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Blazejfrom Shanghai

No fuss accomodation in the center of Warsaw

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very economical accommodation in the heart of the city. I would return next time I'm in Warsaw.