Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricardofrom Brasil

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
O Hotel estava superlotado e no cafe da manha as pessoas nao respeitavam a fila para acessar o restaurante e nem mesmo a fila para pegar cafe/suco, etc. Enquanto a recepcionista do cafe pedia para as pessoas aguardarem para esvaziar o restaurante, outras simplesmente entravam sem respeitar as demais.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, England

Great Budget Stay!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: A fridge would be lovely and air con.. very hot in the rooms at night.
Ok, so there is no air con, safe, fridge in the rooms in this hotel but the friendliness of the staff and the location (thanks to the excellent Polish transport system) more than make up for this. Many thanks to Urszula on reception for all her help. The 116 bus stops opposite the hotel and takes you straight into the Old Town. On returning get off at the Magnalia stop, which is just outside the hotel's grounds. Easy access to the train/bus station too by several buses. We took the advice of another reviewer and asked for a room overlooking the rear of the hotel to avoid hearing the traffic from the busy main road. Please ensure you cross this road only at the crossroads and when the "green man" is illuminated as you can be fined otherwise! The beds were comfortable, towels changed regularly and a hairdryer was handed straight to us on request at reception. The wifi was excellent.. the only hotel I have possibly ever stayed in where I didn't have to move around the room or go into the corridor to get a good signal. I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone on a budget visit to Warsaw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maurofrom italy

Hotel comodo mezzi pubblici

Posted May 5, 2014
Hotel vicino alla fermata degli autobus. Inconveniente che era pieno di ragazzini in gita scolastica che salivano e scendevano con gli ascensori da tutti i piani.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bernfrom Paris

très bon hôtel, bien situé

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Le calme et l'accueil, toujours disponible et sympa
Cons: serait-il possible d'avoir un peu plus de spécialités polonaises au restaurant ?
Location: tout est très bien, on ne manque de rien
je choisis toujours cet hôtel car il est pratique, très bien desservi pour se rendre presque partout, peu bruyant, personnel très sympa, restaurant très correct et agréable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robertofrom Spoleto (Pg)

rapporto qualità - prezzo : eccellente

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: la colazione al mattino molto varia e abbondante a buffet.
Cons: wi fi
Location: è abbastanza centrale, in 15 minuti si può raggiungere il centro
non aspettateti chissà cosa, ma rispetto al costo è ok. un po' di odori forti a causa del ristorante alla reception. segnale wi fi molto basso nella nostra camera (la 716). cambio degli asciugamani tutti i giorni, mentre le lenzuola sono state le stesse per una settimana.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petrus Ruuthfrom Stockholm

Inte dyrt, trevlig personal, dåligt läge

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inte dyrt, trevlig personal, dåligt läge pga bullrig trafik och tunna fönster.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything has to be improved.
Location: Nothing is available nearby.
No proper maintenance and no cleaning of the rooms. Some of the hotel inmates cause so much noise that I could not sleep whole night. Not a single day my room was cleaned. Water was also not provided in the room. I will never chose to stay in this hotel next time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Pedersenfrom Bergen

Betjening dårlig

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ankom hotellet, de fant ikke bestillingen. Sa vi hadde bestilt hos expedia, noe vi ikke hadde. Frokost servitøren stoppet oss, og sa vi ikke hadde frokost inkludert, noe vi hadde betalt ekstra for. De fant dette ut andre dagen.Senger ble ikke oppredd, Dyne slengt på sengen. Lite vennlig personalet, som absolutt burde gått på smilekurs. Anbefales ikke