Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Jsjshshshshhs sjsbshs jsvsgs Near Centre I liked Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

ottimo per visitare la città...

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
sono stato presso questo hotel per una vacanza di piacere di 4 giorni. L'hotel si trova in ottima posizione, vicino alla via principale di Varsavia. La zona è trafficata ma di notte è abbastanza tranquilla. Noi abbiamo scelto di avere il bagno privato… Le camere sono ben arredate con colori diversi una dall’altra… veramente carine, abbastanza spaziose! Per gente che non ha tante pretese e gli interessa avere un hotel per una doccia e dormire è l’ideale… il prezzo è veramente competitivo e il personale è gentile, simpatico e disponibile anche per consigli sulla città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by keiko from 上海

すごくお勧めです

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
場所も便利でスタッフも感じがよく清潔で言うことないです。 朝食安いので食べる事をお勧めします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Il personale è stato sempre molto disponibile. La colazione, per un italiano, forse non è proprio il massimo ma ci si puo arrangiare. Ci tornerei :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

If you are looking for a good HOSTEL, this is one!

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
It is a hostel and a good one. Simple place with nice cheap breakfast in great location! Near the river and plenty of stores if you need anything. Everyone was friendly and anything you need at any time just ask them! I had a private room. The bed was good, clean bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yurii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Céntrico y barato

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
El hostal está bastante bien en general. La ubicación es muy buena, está a 15 min andando de la calle mas comercial "Norwy Swiat" y a 20 del casco antiguo. El desayuno es buffet libre por 5PLN que son 1,2€ aprox. A cualquier hora puedes coger te y café gratis de la cocina común. La habitación triple con baño privado está muy bien, te dan ropa de cama y toallas. La limpieza es buena. El personal es muy amable, te resuelven cualquier duda, y saben hablar inglés. Además cerca en la calle Dobra, a dos minutos del hostal, hay una crepería increíble, es muy barata.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, England

Good Value

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Breakfast .
The first impression of the hostel is not nice but as soon as you enter is completely different story. The staff wasn't very polite, although they spoke English. Breakfast was good. Quite noisy in the evenings and also we had trouble with people coming into our room at 12:00 o'clock at night as there is no safety with the keys. The hostel is close to the centre which is a good thing. The Wi-Fi signal in our room wasn't the greatest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raphael from la roche en ardenne

bon sejour en general

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé, pres du centre. par contre celui qui veut prendre un déjeuner il doit etre courageux car les tables sont sales et non nettoyées par les utilisateurs précédents