Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Modern apartments close to city centre

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Ula (? spelling) with whom we dealt at reception was really helpful and friendly. Apartment was light and airy, clean, comfortable also with good security. Corner grocery store is actually better than some of the larger ones further away. Walk to the Uprising (Rising ) Museun which is a "must see". Close to trams and just a short ride to the city centre and the central railway station. Ticket machines easy to use. Old town and tourist attractions all easily accessable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hubert from Colmar

très fonctionnel, neuf, propre

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
un peu difficile à trouver, tout le reste impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafal from Gdańsk

Pozytywnie zaskoczony

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bardzo fajny apartament,w którym wszystko jest pod ręką .Mikrofala,lodówka,pralka,odkurzacz,telewizor z kablówką i wi-fi oczywiście.W pełni wyposażona kuchnia.Wszędzie blisko :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Japan

寝泊まりするだけなら最高

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: お湯を沸かして鍋でインスタントラーメンが作れる。冷蔵庫も大きいのが付いておりビールやワイン、チーズやおつまみを買って備蓄も容易。電子レンジもあるので簡単な調理ならできる。
Cons: 改善は無理だと思いますが、場所が分かりにくいです。複数棟ある商業・住居ビルの1つで皆そっくりなので。メールで送ってきた地図を印刷してタクシーの運転手に渡したので事無きを得ましたが、私の知り合いはしばらく外をうろうろ捜したそうです。
Location: EXPO会場に徒歩20分位で行けます。市街も近いです。
分譲マンションの空き室を貸し出しているようなところでホテルというより貸部屋。内装はきれいで清潔。付属のレストランやルームサービス、ベッドメーキングはない。冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、HI調理機、食器洗い機や洗濯機、鍋・フライパンとお皿、コップ、洗剤が付いている。WiFiインターネットは無料。近くにビールやハム・チーズ等食料が買えるコンビニやピザショップ、レストランがある。調理するなら食用油や食材、フォーク・スプーン、包丁・ナイフや食材は自分で調達要。レセプションは建屋の2階の46号室と分かりにくいが、スタッフはフレンドリー。ビジネスで数泊の泊まりならコスト良し。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafal from Kielce

Super.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
Pobyt udany, apartament spełnił moje oczekiwania. Namiastka mieszkania, a właśnie tego szukałem. Jedyny mankament to wiszący włącznik światła w łazience i latające uchwyty w szafkach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Comfortable room. Very clean and the staff was very polite and helpful. Not a bad location in terms of distance to the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ås, Norge

Veldig fin leilighet, sentral

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Fin leilighet, med alle fasiliteter og parkering i lukket garasjeanlegg i kjeller. Hyggelig besetning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfekt

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels
Jag blev positivt överraskad. Allt var perfekt för mig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marja from Finland

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
Koimme epämiellyttäväksi lukitun oven aukaisemisen vartijan toimesta,tuli mieleen että olimme kuin vankilassa.Ruokailuvälineitä ei ollut riittävästi,tosin naisvirkailija antoi meille kauhan ja pihdit ystävällisesti toisesta keittiöstä.Kylpyhuoneen lavuaari oli tukossa,puhdistimme sen itse. Asuimme viisi vuorokautta eikä siivousta suoritettu koko vuokra-aikana