Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Warsaw for eye surgery

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Convenient to route 30 which unfortunately was under construction - traffic lights being fixed
Satisfactory. I was only there a very short time in order to get to an 8.15 am appointment at Grossnickle Eye Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Enjoyable hotel especially the indoor pool/hot tub - The only negative since this hotel is used by vacationers - is to have the concrete work on the outside pool start later in the morning so as not to disturb guests whom are sleeping in
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by no hot water

Posted Mar 19, 2015
There was no hit water at 8 am in theirnibg had a Luke warm shower both days of our stay. Went to check out had to wait for someone at the counter and then no bill to show all paid in full prior to stay also no quick/ check out option
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Mar 5, 2015
good experience. good hotel and I like the fireplace in the lobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: Free coffee in the lobby in the morning, would be nice to grab a cup when you check out and hitting the road again.
It was just fine. For the price you can not beat it. Easy check in and all of the other things
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Hotel was very clean. Beds were comfortable and staff was very nice.
The hotel was very nice. Clean! Staff was very polite and accommodating. The only issue was the pool and hot tub. The pool was very cold and the hot tub was like taking a warm bath. If they could heat the pool and make the hot tub hotter it would be perfect. The pool area was very clean and they kept bringing dry towel since they were very busy. The kids loved the arcade and pool table. We would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

amazing

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was amazing nice staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
It was fine clean. Wish we would of had free breakfast