Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Very clean hotel, friendly staff

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Wich I would have more time to enjoy the hotel but unfortunately checked in late. Comfortable beds and nice bathrooms. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Nice hotel, convenient, clean, extras

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Had a gerat time, pleasant stay, very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location, quiet, clean, and attentive staff.
Cons: The outdoor pool area, specifically the covered patio. It was covered with bird feathers and so we had to clean off the tables before each use
Location: Several chain restaurants locally, as well as a live theatre.
Very happy with the hotel overall, the room and pools (indoor and out).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelbyville, IN

hotel accomodations

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, accommodating,
Cons: The attached restaurant Bennigans servers did not use the coffee cup handles when serving coffee. Should be retrained to be more health conscience.
Location: good location and easily accessible. winona lake is very close for water activities.
Super helpful and friendly front office staff. Room super clean and well groomed with uptodate decorations. Quality linens including towels and wash cloths. Housekeeping staff were impeccable and did a great job on cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Excellent location and close to everything...

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: It was centrally located.
Cons: Access to the room. What I mean is more doors!
Location: Lakes, Dinning, events. All were close by.
Nice place! Would stay there anytime I can... We travelled three hours to Warsaw.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marion from Kansas

Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the best hotels that we have stayed at! Breakfast was great kids had a great time. The restaurant in these hotel was AMAZING!!!!!! Staff was fabulous!!! Definitely would stay there again....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Very clean, great service, and beautiful atrium and pool areas. Beds are extremely comfortable. Would stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com