Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was hard to find due to lack of sign posts

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel was very average but I think if it was maybe a little dear at £45 per night it was more a & £30 per night hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with very easy access to Warwick

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Price, ease of access, local facilities
Cons: Sofa bed was a bit uncomfortable for the children but ok for the 2 nights we stayed
Location: Warwick Castle
Excellent facilities at the service station meant eating was easy especially with young children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by traveller from dorset

return stay.

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second time of staying and standards were repeated. The room was clean, comfortable and very quiet. Ideal for us as a one night stay before going onto appointments in the general area. Continental breakfast delivered to our door was as expected ,but not necessarily as economical as originally thought.
2 out of 5
by Adder from Lancashire

Hotel below standard

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Clean
There were 2 adults and 2 children staying in 1 room. The sofa bed was too small and there were onl 2 thin pillows. I asked for more but the gil on the desk couldn't access the linen cupboard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Good clean good sized room, good close facilities,does what it says on the tin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve from Oxford

Ok for a night stop

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is OK for an overnight stop but not for longer as there is nothing but the service station around you. If you want breakfast (in the service station) buy it in the hotel as it is much cheaper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great bed, great hot shower, staff very polite.

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great n every way. The stuff was nice, the room was very clean, beds were comfortable, the shower was great with very hot water, very good location and the double glaze on the windows make it very quiet. Will use it again for shore.