Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dilwarfrom Salisbury

A very nice house in the country.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was great I can't find any fault with it at all It might be a little difficult to find but if you can the hosts before you leave they will direct you. I called before I left from London and they stayed up late to check me in at 11pm. perfect hosts and a perfect place to stay in a very quiet rural area. If you like driving the roads to get there are a whole lot of fun too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Royfrom Lincolnshire

Great place to stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davefrom Surrey

Very relaxed, hugely comfortable stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our two night stay, we came to have a look around Warwick on our way back from Scotland and it was an extremely relaxed stay in great surroundings. Hosts were very nice and were accommodating of us leaving our bikes during the stay. Breakfast was also memorable, in a great room with an excellent breakfast selection!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve Hfrom Stockport

Quality and value

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice friendly greeting,good local information on surrounding area room was large roomy and v clean,much better than your big chain hotels.real value for money.would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mitchfrom West Yorkshire

Peaceful location close to Warwick and surrounding

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great B&B; lovely house in a peaceful setting yet close to major roadways and a few minutes from Warwick and surrounding area. Comfortable accommodation and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seanfrom Ireland

Best breakfast

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delayed review but would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best B&B in the area!!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Austons Down is a few miles from Stratford but it is worth the few miles away from town for the amazing welcome you get at this country inn. The room was spacious. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Great shower as well. Bfast was beautifully presented - even took photos. Owner was so friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. This is someone's home so parts of this very large home are obviously closed but that didn't bother me in the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianafrom Dallas, Tx

Country hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel was pretty
Cons: Bigger fans. We were on the back of the property and no breeze. Our room didn't cool off. Hot night.(
Location: Just spent the night on the way to the airport
Very pleasant surroundings and attentive staff. Lovely garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan Zarutskiefrom Wilmington, NC

Lovely country setting

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rural home surrounded by beautiful countryside with sheep and horses in the nearby fields. Large comfortable rooms with clean, modern ensuite bathrooms. Excellent breakfasts with hot and/or cold choices. Lucy is a charming hostess. Easy drive to Stratford-upon-Avon. Pub with excellent food close by (closed Sunday evenings).