Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davefrom Surrey

Very relaxed, hugely comfortable stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our two night stay, we came to have a look around Warwick on our way back from Scotland and it was an extremely relaxed stay in great surroundings. Hosts were very nice and were accommodating of us leaving our bikes during the stay. Breakfast was also memorable, in a great room with an excellent breakfast selection!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve Hfrom Stockport

Quality and value

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice friendly greeting,good local information on surrounding area room was large roomy and v clean,much better than your big chain hotels.real value for money.would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mitchfrom West Yorkshire

Peaceful location close to Warwick and surrounding

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great B&B; lovely house in a peaceful setting yet close to major roadways and a few minutes from Warwick and surrounding area. Comfortable accommodation and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seanfrom Ireland

Best breakfast

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delayed review but would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Best B&B in the area!!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Austons Down is a few miles from Stratford but it is worth the few miles away from town for the amazing welcome you get at this country inn. The room was spacious. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Great shower as well. Bfast was beautifully presented - even took photos. Owner was so friendly. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. This is someone's home so parts of this very large home are obviously closed but that didn't bother me in the least.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dianafrom Dallas, Tx

Country hotel

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Hotel was pretty
Cons: Bigger fans. We were on the back of the property and no breeze. Our room didn't cool off. Hot night.(
Location: Just spent the night on the way to the airport
Very pleasant surroundings and attentive staff. Lovely garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan Zarutskiefrom Wilmington, NC

Lovely country setting

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rural home surrounded by beautiful countryside with sheep and horses in the nearby fields. Large comfortable rooms with clean, modern ensuite bathrooms. Excellent breakfasts with hot and/or cold choices. Lucy is a charming hostess. Easy drive to Stratford-upon-Avon. Pub with excellent food close by (closed Sunday evenings).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beyond NLP - Andyfrom Havant

Lovely place to stay, great hosts

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visited Austons Down as I had a meeting the next day locally. Was greated on my arrival by a pot of tea and a friendly welcome and the room was large, comfortable and had excellent Wifi. Breakfast was everything you could think of and would highly recommend a stay here, will be back next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lamontsfrom Steyning

Comfortable, spacious en-suite room

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the large, airy and comfortable bedroom, with a large, modern en-suite bath- and shower-room. Warm welcome and attentive, personal service. We would happily return and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ChrisBWSCfrom Essex

My first "b+b" experience. Perfect!

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely amazing building, stunning scenery, huge room, brilliant shower. The owners are lovely people. I arrived late, very tired and left for work completely refreshed. If I have to work that way again I will without doubt stay there if they will have me!