Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely overnight accommodation.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Cons: Power point by mirror for ease of doing hair
Pleasant staff, close to Warwick centre, easy access from matorway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Warwick experience

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Hotel ideally situated for visiting so many places. Close to the Warwick Castle. Local buses if you don't want to take your car.
Location: Warwick Castle well worth a visit when summer entertainment on. Horrible Histories was very entertaining, jousting, fight re-enactments etc.
This hotel is situated just off the motorway. Conveniently situated for visiting Warwick, Stratford and Leamington Spa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from basingstoke

Nice basic hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Staff very friendly and helpful. Good position and very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel met my expectations

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Hotel was close to place of work with easy access to M40. Although adjacent pub was not the greatest, amenities were only a 5 minute drive & hotel had a good range of local takeaways. One downside was breakfast, as the restaurant area wasn't big, there was sometimes a wait to have breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Perfect base to visit nearby attractions.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
I dont usually sleep well in hotels...uncomfortable beds....noisy corridors....etc. But I slept very soundly here. It was a lovely clean hotel, good breakfast, easy to find. We stayed during some very hot weather, so the air con in the room was very welcome. Recommend for families visting Warwick castle and Stratford.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Easy access to the castle and centre

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We could not fault this hotel. Excellent value for the price we paid. Would certainly book again (soon) if the prices remain the same
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Nice Hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Not that close to town but OK with a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Close to Conferenceve

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Very good stay, close to the venue that I had to attend a conference and next to a good Pub for food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Fareham UK

Convenient hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Pros: Location, cost, breakfast, staff and free wi-fi.
Location: Just off M40, easy for Warwick and Stratford and anything else in that area.
Good location to see various attractions around the area. Easy parking and staff very pleasant. Room comfortable and clean but looked a little tired in places. Very adequate for a few nights. Good to have free wi-fi. Breakfast was good and the staff were very efficient at clearing the tables and keeping the food topped up. Would recommend this hotel and if in the area again would stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nana of 3

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com