Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Royston

Lovely B&B

Posted Jul 20, 2015
A lovely B&B! Our room looked like it had recently been refurbished and had lovely comfortable beds with a good en-suite. Tea and coffee making facilities were good and the room had wine glasses! Toiletries were also provided. Breakfast was brilliant and cooked to order. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oldham

10 Minutes walk to Centre

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, breakfast was plenty, more cups of tea/coffee than I've ever seen left in a room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: 10 minutes walk to the centre of Stratford for the show, restaurants and shopping. Also Morrison's super market if you need food for a picnic as we.
Came down for the May Day Bank Holiday car show, fantastic. Just booked the same B&B for 2016 car show again and its nearly full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frederic from nice

adresse a conseiller

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
petite chambre très cosy. très bon petit déjeuner et très bon accueuil
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy from York

A very welcome overnight break

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay, made welcome, a nice room and great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice comfortable guest house. A short stroll out of town, good breakfast menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Sydney, Australia

This Place Is A Gem

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
My wife, daughter and I had a warm, relaxing time in our newly refurbished family room and the friendly service ticked all the boxes!! That - combined with a hearty hot breakfast - made our stay fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Derek from Selma CA,

Comfortable

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Most enjoyable would recommend to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Penryn Guest House, Stratford

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable room, very well appointed. Good value, with a first class breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter from Darlington

Best B&B

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great b&b best breakfast we have had uk. room clean large. Service. 100% great must try it is the best